Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karinefrom Paris

allez chez Benny !!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 semaine aux vacances de la toussaint, avec 2 enfants : chambre avec lit double (bon matelas) et 3 lits 1 place, avec salle de bain et cuisine équipée où l'on peut prendre ses repas Petits déjeuners très copieux servis dans une salle à manger commune par Benny ou sa collègue Moments d'échange et de conseils avec Benny : super très bonne semaine dans cet hôtel d'un très bon rapport qualité prix pour une famille avec enfants dans une même chambre à Londres Situation géographique très bonne (proximité Heathrow), en début de zone 3, à moins de 5 minutes de la station de métro, on est dans le centre de Londres en 20 minutes Adresse à recommander (sauf si l'on cherche un 3 ou 4 étoiles, avec un budget beaucoup plus conséquent) Merci Benny !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cliff Pearenfrom East Earling

Close to underground & 4 Pubs & lots of restraunts

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Benny was very helpful & breakfast was great. In our room the shower needed fixing & the stopper on the bath sink needed fixing. The room was clean, but we had to ask for clean towels & toliet paper, they never came in our room the hole week to clean. Bennys is close to the Underground & there is a grocery store close by also, room also had a good fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ronaldfrom manchester

Benny's

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located part way form Airport and down town Loundon. And two blocks from the underground. Benny is well informed and will direct you to where ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

近地鐵服務好

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
不錯的選擇
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Benny war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Betten war allerdings sehr unbequem. Dünne Matratzen auf festgeschraubten Latten. Für den gebotenen Komfort viel zu teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hinta/laatu-suhde

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kätevä majoitus Heathrown lentokentälle matkustaville. Lentokentältä maanalaisella (Picadilly-linja) South Ealingiin ja kävelyä 3 minuuttia. Erittäin mukava henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor Chabaudfrom Paris, France

Personnel extrêmement sympathique

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont très fonctionnelles mais le service est irréprochable. L'hôtel est idéalement placé à 50m du métro ce qui facilite tous les trajets. le ménage n'est fait qu'à la fin du séjour. Il n'y a pas vraiment de kitchennette, juste un évier un frigo et de la vaisselle. Une bouilloire un ventilateur et des adaptateurs sont mis à disposition. La chambre donnais sur une rue très calme.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire

Bare light-bulbs in the ceiling

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast (toast) was fresh and thick
Cons: The description on the website and ensuring that rooms include everything that is stated
Location: We only stayed here to go to Kew Gardens the following day - that was GREAT!
The only reasonable thing about this place was the fact that the sheets were not nylon! There was a mismatched knife, fork and spoon along with a Christmas plastic plate and just one cup to share. We didn't notice that there was no milk for tea until we wanted it in the morning. No emergency information on the door or wall (I work in health and safety)- no room number - very small fan - tiny room where you just about got around the bed! The room I booked online was a double with a single - in other words a larger room - this is not what I got. Having been told on the website 'hurry up just one room left!' this was rubbish. At least there was hot water - information on the website does not reflect this place at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PJfrom South Yorkshire

Basic but comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Benny is incredibly friendly and helpful, and the B&B is located just minutes from South Ealing tube station. There are also lots of small shops and takeaways nearby. The room contained everything I needed but was very basic - however I booked fully aware that this was a bargain, not a five-star hotel! So, as I didn't need anything other than basic, it was fine. The scrambled eggs at breakfast could be sliced into two slabs (to put on two slices of toast), which was a bit weird! The super high tech fingerprint entry systems impressed me! The shower, fridge and WiFi in the room all worked fine. For info, South Ealing is about half an hour on a tube to central London.