Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for stay in London. Breakfast very nice

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast - Rooms - Services
Cons: Just to improve the parking if it was possible.
Location: The location was nice not fare from the bus and subway train stations
Nothing to complain about. I had a very pleasant stay at your Hotel. I rested a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Manchester

Good professional hotel near to central London.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Good hotel good location and facilities. Near to city. Only issue is the breakfast which i thought was only average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Comfortable hotel, noisy doors.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Friendly staff & a good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veron from yorkshire

Convenient hotel for Central London with parking

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location was good. Very friendly and helpful staff. Continental breakfast was fine.
Cons: A better selection of wine in the bar !
Location: Good location near tube and on bus route to Central London. Opposite park if you are lucky with the weather!
Perfectly adequate for short break. Convenient location with good transport links. We chose this hotel since we needed a parking space. The rooms are small and the bathroom tiny but since we were out most of the time this was not a problem! Our room overlooked the park but there is a lot of traffic noise at the front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenys from Lincolnshire

Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: On-site parking Location
Within walking distance of Finsbury Park station - underground & overground - so very good location. Also had on-site parking which was a surprise and very welcome. No matter what star rating a hotel has, cleanliness should be always be a priority. I'm sorry to say that our shower was pretty awful with 'spongey' growths trying to take over. Overall, the hotel was fine and suited our purposes and we would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Leeds

Short stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Near tube stations and parking at £10 per night. Good choice at breakfast for continental.
Cons: Had trouble sleeping due to size of bed. We are not big people but could not move in the tiny bed. Room was small.
Location: Tube stations within 5-10 mins.
Hotel good in general but the room was very small and bed tiny for two people. Near two tube stations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room in a very noisy location

Posted Jul 6, 2013
My single room was the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in! It literally had space for a single bed, a small hanging rail and a wall mounted TV. Although small it was very clean and functional. My main complaint was the noise - I had a room at the front of the hotel and there was a lot of traffic noise, especially as it was hot and I had the window open. The staff were pleasant and helpful. If you do choose to stay here then make sure you get a room at the back of the hotel, and save yourself a sleepless night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for interesting restaurants and close to Tube
Expensive to us, but maybe not so much for London prices. Easy to find and close to 2 tube stations. Location is great for fabulous small ethnic restaurants. would not hesitate to go back if we wanted to be in that location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a short break in London

Posted Apr 20, 2013
I found this hotel was good value for money. Room was a bit small but very clean with a great view of the park. Continental breakfast was good value for money. The only down side was the traffic noise on the extremely busy seven sisters road.