Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Super fun and great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location was great! Many places to shop and the Childrens Museum only ten minutes away!
I brought my twin 9 year old boys for their birthday and we had a blast. We loved the restaurant the foodvand service was excellent! The rooms were very comfortable, roomy and bright but the curtains were nice an heavy for sleeping. The waterslide and pool were great fun my only complaint is the the hot tub jets weren't working. But all in all we had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great family place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Good location... reasonable rates.
Cons: One issue we had was when the pool was closed for an hour on Saturday for a wedding. Not advised at check-in. Signs but not well posted.
Location: Shopping mall next door. Lots of restaurants and close to downtown and highway.
This is an amazing hotel for families. The pool and waterslide area is great fun for children... and even adults can have alot of fun on the slide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall, on

great pool area

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The pool atrium is incredible, water slide, fish pond. Kids loved it.
Location: good location in London.
overall very nice hotel, room was well decorated and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Second visit, still a great family hotel. Pool & slide is a must for everyone :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from belleville,ont.

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the pool area,
Cons: Shelly's restaurant is very slow at seating customers.
Location: Nice area to shop and quick acces to 401.
Are grand kids came for a swim and they just loved the water slid. Shelly's restaurant which is on site had good food at reasonable prices. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, ON

Excellent hotel with amazing customer service

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We will definately be coming back. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel is very clean and beautiful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Discriptiom

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good hotel, I booked room with pool view not a giant rock, service and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wedding Party

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, very clean
Cons: nothing on the hotel side, just better restaurant service
Location: great location
would be happy to recommend hotel to friends and family. Extremely NOT HAPPY with the restaurant attached, service was nothing short of horrible, some of the waitresses were rude and unprofessional. Had to wait over an hour to get them to take the order and another half hour to get the food, would never go back there again. Bride and sister in law found hair in their food, disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Decent hotel but a bit dated

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub area, 1 bedroom suites for decent rates
Cons: dated, needs a refresh and some customer service training for staff
Location: Shelleys restaurant (attached) is fantastic.
Dated hotel needs a refresh, but nice pool area. Shelleys restaurant is fantastic and CHEAP! Best part of our stay. I found the front desk staff to be very rude upon checkin, but it might have just been the one we dealt with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Owen Sound

Nice hotel near hospital where we had appointment.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Central location. Cleanliness. The pool area is beautiful. I enjoy having a restaurant on site.
Cons: Daytime parking and traffic flow are the worst problems but I'm not sure there are good solutions.
Location: Very central location for any London activity. Hospitals nearby. Lots of restaurants and mall close by. Close to downtown core.
Getting into and out of parking lot difficult due to volume of traffic at that location and the added problem of construction. Beds looked great but really were not comfortable. A very busy convention spot so weekdays have lots of activity and parking during the day is at a premium.