Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay with friends for trip to Twickenham Stadium

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Relative closeness to Twickenham. Close to Heathrow Airport.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Plenty of eating places.
Excellent hotel and facilities. Staff very friendly. Rooms modern. Food in restaurants excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by COLIN from Kent

Convenient

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for Heathrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Lovely hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, friendly, clean,
Cons: The buffet was delicious, but was not very hot. I ate at 7:30 and felt the food should have been hotter.
Location: Not much to do near the hotel as it's on a busy street, but if you walk a few miles (which I did) you get to the town center. Lots to see and do.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The service was impecable, the staff were very helpful and the bed was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

London Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to tube to London City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel room

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We ordered a room with a double but because of a mix up we had a twin and within mins the problem had be sorted. Very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I stayed for only one night but the stay was comfortable and the staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Surrey

Nice hotel, would recommend

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room, helpful staff. Parking was a nightmare on the night I went. Free WiFi, which is great and it was good enough to watch Netflix on. Lovely bed and quite a bit of storage space. Good tea and coffee facilities, like most hotels. Bathroom was nice, no bath but two showers in the cubicle. Nice hotel for a business stay, the bed was really high so I'm not sure how disabled/older people would cope with the height of it! I have no idea why hotels don't put plugs near the bed but that is an issue for most hotels! A long mac charger is alright, though! Nice hotel, would've paid under the one hundred mark for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Upland

Osterly station

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great- it was just a little further out from London than we realized. On a direct tube line in but, you had to walk about 4 blocks to the station or catch bus for 2 stops. Very convenient to Heathrow. The neighborhood has mainly Indian restaurants. A great pizza (mainly takeout) joint across the street and a good convenience store cross the street that was open until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Witney

One night in Hounslow

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel Good aervice Good food