Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan

My review

Posted Feb 22, 2014
the front desk service was excellent. When I realized I forgot my cellphone charger, they had chargers at the front desk and recharged my phone. The hallways were narrow. Something that I am not use to. My reservation was for a single bed, but, I was upgraded to a double. It was comfortable and clean. They had an accessories bar on the desk for power and various video connections that did not work. I was told that because it was a new building, they were still working out problems. One other thing I found out after I got there is that they do have a taxi service to and from the airport that is less expensive than paying for a regular taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billyboro from wirral

Business stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Cons: Parking
Clean, comfortable, quiet with a good breakfast. I chose this hotel as it was close to where I needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by siberian1225 from usa

clean hotel and kind staff

Posted Feb 13, 2014
nice hotel near airport and 10 min walk to tube station. couple of pubs in walking distance but not a lot of food to choose from. overall stay was nice though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carina from London

Comfortable, clean hotel, good service.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable, clean rooms
Cons: More consistent house-keeping service (biscuits/water randomly refreshed). More non-Indian meal options
Location: The hotel is situated on a main road in a Suburban area. Limited things to do nearby, but convenient for Heathrow and Piccadilly line (0.6 mile walk).
Comfortable, clean hotel with good service, convenient for Heathrow and the Piccadilly line into Central London. Rooms have a mini-fridge, tea and coffee facilities, tv and iron/ironing board. Many rooms only have single beds. Eating options around the hotel are limited as it sits in a suburban area, but the hotel restaurant is fine for a few nights. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: The bed was amazing!
Comfortable bed, good food, and kind staff. Only issue was that it is a bit of a distance from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from UK

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need more parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from Chennai, India

Compact , functional and modern hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: My room was very compact , functional and modern. The number of power and usb points
Location: The location is good and not too far away from LHR. I liked the fact that the hotel is in located near a main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from England

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Cannock

Fabulous and very economical for NYE

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tat from Coventry

Fantastic, new stylish hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is lovely, new, stylish and very clean, me and my friends had a fantastic time. It is five mins away from twickenham stadium, and there was plenty of parking for your car and at ten pound for the whole day. You can't moan at that. I give this hotel a 8/10