Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Not that close to Heathrow 10 min walk to station or bus111 about 25 mins £15 taxi but if that's not an issue for you this hotel is such great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The fire alarm dont go off when you put the kettle on!
Location: Could not say
All good, great stay, couldnt say any more..... ....... ........... ......"...................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Indian Food

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable; friendly efficient staff; convenient to Heathrow for early morning flight. Lovely restaurant and bar. No problem recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, stylish, modern rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was a little too far from the airport for my liking, with longer and more costly trips in the taxi, however the hotel itself is fantastic. The stylish, modern, "new" feel appealed to me. The room was spacious, nicely laid out, with neat modern features like USB charging ports, LED reading lights, etc. Recommended if you don't mind being a little further from the airport.
2 out of 5
by Kris from Hereford

average, not 4 star

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Parking,
Location: About a 10 minute walk to tube station,
When we arrived NO parking spaces, they may of had 20 in all, all full and double parked in some places, told to park opposite the hotel in front of some take away shops, not good or happy. Went to check in, asked about breakfast, out of the three on the desk NO one knew how much breakfast cost. Breakfast went down, around 9.20 finished at 10, to be told to come back in 20 minutes, which we did, people still having to wait and coming in just before 10am only to be told that the cooked breakfast was going to be cleared away in 5 minutes!!! No real choice for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from UK

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: It was a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Car parking is limited and cramped so you may need to park on nearby streets.
Location: Close to Heathrow, Kew, Richmond and Twickenham.
Staff were very friendly, hotel was clean and comfortable and location was good. Late arrival was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Canada

Great hotel at good price

Posted May 31, 2014
Location is a bit far from Heathrow so a bit misleading however, it is right next to bus route that takes you to airport in 15-20 mins and is about 1/2 km from tube station. Room was very comfortable and well finished. Nice touch was the overhead shower. Ill stay there again even with the minor inconvenience of being further from the airport than I would normally like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deni from London

Quality, good looks and comfort-must stay again!

Posted May 24, 2014
I made a same-day booking. So glad I did not book one of the other hotels in the area - for the same price on Expedia the customer ratings for this one changed my mind. It's a short bus ride or 14 minute walk from Osterley tube station. The reception area is welcoming, with sleek touches and very professional staff. The room was well appointed and everything was of discernible good quality, quite plush. It was a single room and there was a good amount of space and it felt well thought-out, I felt relaxed immediately. Also enough room for a desk and chair. Nice big wall-mounted LCD TV with plenty of channels, not just 1-5. As well as the usual tea and coffee provisions there was mineral water, paper and pencils. The free wifi was almost too fast to be true so I made the most of it. Bathroom was excellent quality with good size shower and choice of shower heads. Complimentary toiletries and flannel were a nice touch. Crisp bed linen and the bed was the most comfortable bed in any hotel I've slept in. I had a brilliant night's sleep. Very impressed, I will look for this hotel again on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from US

Great Staff, Great Price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This hotel is an incredible value for London and area. It is about a 30 minute Tube ride to Central London. The facilities, staff and price make that more than worthwhile. The rooms are appointed well, the internet is excellent and free. The breakfast is very English. The breakfast staff really made us feel at home in our 8 day stay. We like our Iced Tea, and even though they had not heard of it, they brought us a pot of tea and lots of ice and we made our own each day. By the second day, they had our ice ready for us. The beds are very comfortable. The bathroom is great. It even has heated floors. This was super for the cold mornings. We prearranged a car to pick us up and then to take us back to the airport. (It was 30 pounds for the pickup and 20 pounds for the ride back to the airport). The convenience of the car was great. This was our second stay here and we plan to stay here on our next visit to London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 19, 2014
The hotel rooms are nice, clean, and very cosy. The wifi was free which made it even more convenient. It definitely is 4 star material but for more businessy type visits, it's not a place you would want to take your family and stay at for a week but it's definitely nice for quick visits which makes it's location perfect.