Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL USA

Isle of Wight to Florida

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient, quiet, value priced for area
Cons: No complaints whatsoever
Location: Close to Bus for Heathrow and Train to Heathrow
Had zero problems and a very comfortable stay. Clean quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Had a lovely stay here. Only problem we experienced was finding parking in the hotel car park, and having to look for another nearby parking spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Hotel is good. Rooms tidy and clean. Baths small but good. Close proximity to heathrow. Helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Terrible hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Claimed good was Hallal but could not produce a Hallal certificate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: very nice, clean hotel with a luxury feel to the place. good facilities, including tea/coffee making, in room safe, fridge and wardrobe space
Cons: Hard to get to i.e. through a series of one way, Parking is very limited and a £10 charge per night is applied, which wasn't stated when booking
Location: bus stop near by
very nice, clean hotel with a luxury feel to the place. good facilities, including tea/coffee making, in room safe, fridge and plenty of wardrobe space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth. W.A.

Typical Best Western

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Great service and a reasonable restaurant.
This hotel is well located for that overnighter in and out of Heathrow. Its a Best Western and meets most of their standards, however our room was a bit strange, maybe it was in the package. The beds were two singles pushed together and I kept falling down the gap. The bathroom was really weird with nowhere to put your toilet gear but on the floor, also there was no screen on the shower (plenty of hot water) so the floor was wet and quite slippery. Not so good for older people who might be a bit unbalanced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
clean tidy and great for business.....................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay with friends for trip to Twickenham Stadium

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Relative closeness to Twickenham. Close to Heathrow Airport.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Plenty of eating places.
Excellent hotel and facilities. Staff very friendly. Rooms modern. Food in restaurants excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Lovely hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, friendly, clean,
Cons: The buffet was delicious, but was not very hot. I ate at 7:30 and felt the food should have been hotter.
Location: Not much to do near the hotel as it's on a busy street, but if you walk a few miles (which I did) you get to the town center. Lots to see and do.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The service was impecable, the staff were very helpful and the bed was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel room

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We ordered a room with a double but because of a mix up we had a twin and within mins the problem had be sorted. Very professional!