Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: In linea di massima tutto
Cons: Letti un po' più grandi.
Ottimo hotel a poca distanza dalla metropolitana in zona tranquilla e ricca di negozi e luoghi dove mangiare o fare la spesa. L'hotel è carino, la nostra stanza era pulitissima e completa di ogni comfort, stesso discorso per il bagno; ad essere pignoli il letto potrebbe essere un po' più grande. Colazione inclusa niente male.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton, UK

Great breakfast, helpful staff, rooms little small

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Style, friendly staff, breakfast included
Cons: Rooms could be bigger but they had everything
Location: Hammersmith Apollo, museums in Kensington, shops in Hammersmith, Westfield close by in Shepard's Bush
Had a great stay here on a Thursday evening for one night. The rooms are a very compact but they have everything you you could wish for. Continental breakfast was included which was a very good way to start the day after a good sleep. We left our luggage at the hotel for the day after check out as we went to a few museums. Verdict: Very tidy and well decorated, good value and would use the hotel again. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Koblenz

Zentrales Hotel mit guter U-Bahn Anbindung

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Das Badezimmer, die Sauberkeit, Wasserkocher im Zimmer. gute Lage.
Cons: Größere Betten und angemessene Zustellbetten. Beleuchtung im Bad. Brötchen zum Frühstück.
Location: Nahe einer U-Bahn Station. Viele Geschäft (H&M, Primark u.a.), Speiselokale, Cafes, Fast Food direkt in der Straße des Hotels.
Wir belegten mit 3 Personen ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett (1,40 m) und einem ausziehbaren Schlafsessel, der für einen Erwachsenen definitiv eine Qual ist. Viel zu schmal und unbequem. Das Zimmer ist sehr klein. Das Bad hingegeben ist sehr schön, neuwertig und von der Größe her ausreichend. Leider ist die Beleuchtung am Spiegel zu dunkel. Das Angebot zum Frühstück ist gut (u.a. Obstsalat und frisches Obst, Frühstücksei, Joghurt, Wurst, Marmelade, Honig).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Stadthotel für mittelprächtiges Budget

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Möchte mich relativ kurz fassen: Es liegt ca. 4 Gehminuten von der U-Bahnstation Hammersmith entfernt, bietet daher eine sehr gute Anbindung an die Londoner Innenstadt! Hatten ein 3-Bett Zimmer. Dieses war sehr geräumig für ein Stadthotel, mit einem sehr kleinen Duschbad (dennoch alles ausreichend gut) Das Frühstück war entgegen unseren Erwartungen SEHR GUT. Bitte erwartet kein überaus abwechslungsreiches Buffett, aber um sich satt zu essen allemal ausreichend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Newmarket

Easy.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Not to big and not to small
Cons: Room sizes.
Location: Saw all the London sights after a short tube ride, ate locally at some great restaurants.
Had a great time, room was comfortable and warm with pleasant staff. Perfect for a London get away, close to tube whilst not in the middle of the rat race. Would return again with just two as room was a bit small for three, but we only slept in it so it worked fine this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: A full breakfast rather than a continental one included in the price.
Room to warm, comfy bed though. Continental breakfast disappointing(who has a ham roll for breakfast)? Staff really welcoming and polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom worthing

Great location close to everything.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Unfortunately our show at the Apollo was cancelled and the hotel was non refundable via Expedia. but we were close enough to travel to piccadilly to see a show. We also spent a lovely lunchtime in the Swan just up the road. Great weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcto

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: La sensación de confort
Location: Ubicado en un barrio tranquilo.
Habitación pequeña pero confortable, baño totalmente remodelado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, lovely staff

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Everything worked , it was very clean and comfortable
Cons: WiFi could have been faster .
Location: See previous comments
Modern comfortable hotel only five minutes walk from Hammersmith tube station . The hotel is newly refurbished , and smart. You need to keep a look out for the entrance as its not much wider than your house doorway between two shops, you go upstairs to first floor for reception ( there is a lift ). The rooms are fairly compact , but with all the stuff you would hope for - TV mounted on the wall,bedside lamps with flexible LED reading light , air con , tea and coffee making gear , nicely decorated with pictures of London landmarks . Not sure if they have baths - our rooms had very good walk in showers . Breakfast was a buffet , plenty of choice and the food was kept topped up, there was a choice of fully cooked breakfast for an extra charge. We were able to leave our luggage all day after check out which was very handy for our stay . The hotel is absolutely non smoking which suited us great , but about 2am the fire alarms went off twice for about 30 seconds each time - reception reckoned is was due to a smoke detector picking up someones smoking in their room . The WiFi was a bit slow , but it was free and the room had a wired Ethernet connection point . Plenty of eating places nearby, tube station about 5 minutes walk away. A pleasant overnight stay , wouldn't wish to stay more than a couple of nights but no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to all attractions

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The shower was nicely furnished and modern, the room was equipped with all the necessary essentials such as hair dryer, tea, coffee and water
Cons: Perhaps the sofa bed can be provided with a thicker and more comfortable bedding
Location: A convenient high street, it's always good to have a primark closely, also only 5 minutes walking distance to the underground tube station
Very nice trip to visit my daughter who studying in London, the hotel is very contemporary and very clean. We had a very comfortable room, the breakfast was also nice - this was included in the price. The staff delivered their service politely and professionally, my husband and I had an enjoyable stay.