Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland oH

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very good free breakfast, nice staff, right off the highway to Lindon, Ontario
Cons: No elevator yet. Ordered a cot but it could not go in the room because of fire regulations
Location: Great location on highway
Nice hotel, NO bedbugs, clean, comfy, very nice staff, terrific free breakfast buffet, reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

A bit Further than London but well worth it

Posted Nov 16, 2014
A bit out of the way from London but worth the additional 6-8 minutes from london Beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms were large Breakfast was good but it could have a bit extra hot plates... Still 7/10plus on the breakfast Reception staff were kind and courteous Excellent for the overnight stay Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value, super comfy beds & awesome breakfast

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, excellent service. Free wifi is great as is free parking/breakfast. I forgot razor & given one instantly. Kids loved it-slept amazing
Cons: Thin walls- woken up 2 mornings in a row by neighbour's tv. Tricky stairs to lug up 2 kids & all our stuff on my own. No elevator for accessibility.
Location: Great parking. Close to highway 401. 10 min drive to city for food/gas. But absolutely nothing nearby/ walking distance. Nice gardens and comfy lobby.
we had an excellent time at our stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable and in the two rooms we booked my kids and my boyfriend's kids had a very good time. The tub probably could have used an update and a really good cleaning but otherwise all was great. Fast check in check out. The hotel staff were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. Overall excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Clean/large rooms.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Need elevator for some people to get to 2nd floor.
Wonderful. large room, clean, staff very friendly. Italian restaurant on site. Free breakfast, but we missed it. Would definitely stay again. Conveniently just off the highway. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill

Nice hotel, easy access to highway

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The layout
Cons: Not much
Location: Well we were there for a house warming party
Great experience, staff were extremely helpful. Dining area was easy to access and staff were professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ...........close to 401.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very lovely with an amazing restaurant right on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to Can-Am.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
This is one of the most comfortable hotels I have stayed in. I enjoyed a very nice hot breakfast at the restauran. Though an elevator is being installed this week, the stairs are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very secluded away from city.. peaceful

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: New
Location: WE went to Delaware Speedway
Room was a little damp feeling.. but had a lot of rain that evening... Hotel Lobby was beautiful, Free Breakfast with stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom BARRIE, ONTARIO

The price was very reasonable.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were every clean and there were enough towels for the 3 of us.
Cons: Have a indoor pool.
When we came in they took care of us as soon as possible. My daughter & her husband came with us & they gave us rooms side by side.