Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
excellent accomodation for family with excellent heating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommifrom Suomi

Bit disappointed...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visited this place with my wife and 3 kids. We found a great offer from hotels.com. Original price for 4 nights was ~4400€ but discounted price was ~1300€! I made the booking immediately after I saw that the location is good. Then I started reading the reviews and understood that location is not where it shows in the map. Ok, this is an apartment I thought - should be value of 4400€ after all? Well, the apartment was 10mins away from the original address and it was not worth 1300€. It was in the bottom floor of the building and air was very humid. You could see black spots in the ceiling of the showers etc. So would I go there again - definitely not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fin hotellejlighed centralt beliggende

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
super beliggenhed, dog med noget støj fra togene. Værelset lå i stue/kælderplan, men det gjorde ikke så meget. Dejligt med en Tesco kun 150 meter væk. Besværligt at nøglerne skal hentes på Union Street, når man bor på Magdalen Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Appartement infußläufiger Nähe zur Tower Bridge

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Anruf vor Abreise zu Hause, Portionsbeutel mit Instantkaffee, Tee, Salz, Zucker und Milch bei Anreise in der Küche.
Cons: Bitte bei Buchung deutlicher darauf hinweisen, dass sich das Appartment nicht in der 6, Unionstreet befindet, sondern relativ weit weg lag.
Gut ausgestattetes App. in ordentlichem MFH, ruhige, aber recht zentrale Lage. Großzügig geschnittene Räume, zu öffnende Fenster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent apartment, great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Positives: - Staff friendly and helpful - Good location - Good price. - Very clean and newly renovated - Secure luggage storage if you arrive before check in - They will provide baby cot for a small price Negatives: - Billed as "4*", I would say more like 3*. - Quality of finish and furnishings not the best - 15-20 minute walk between the check-in office and your apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pallefrom danmark

lækker bolig dog meget larm fra togbanen

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed dog tæt op af en bane som kunne høres fra 6 am-11pm. Flot lejlighed og supermarked i underetagen og ingen støj fra naboer. Kan klart anbefales hvis larmen er underordnet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no air conditioning, I should have been highlighted The neighborhood was noisy with the train station and the road tunnel I would say it maybe ok for young groups
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Areskifrom USA

Nice place

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only probleme is the noise of the train. Close to everything ,the service is good . The appartemet is clean.