Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NR from Manchester

Fantastic location, amazing apartment

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfy beds, very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend to other people
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CA from Glasgow

excellant

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
apartment was very spacious, clean ,well equipped and extremely quite. Beds were super comfy. would definitely book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anna from jersey

Comfortable accommodation.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern , well equipt , quiet street and free wi-fi.
Cons: We thought the apartment was perfect.
Location: Great location, Borough market,Tower bridge and London Tower right on your doorstep . 2 tubes , Thames clipper and lots of busses to get you around.
We read the reviews so we paid cash to avoid credit card charges, we realised we were not going to be on union street and that it was going to be a 5 minute walk and with that information we had no check in disappointments. The apartment was modern, clean , well equipt and very comfortable. We had a fantastic stay with our children 5 and 7. Not too far to London bridge tube (3 minutes) and a lovely walk over Tower bridge to Tower hill tube. Tesco, M&S and Borough market right on your doorstep. Lovely safe area, we will defiantly return to these apartments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hubski from st cyrus

Not good news

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service when arriving for keys was not good we had to walk with suitcase for 15 mins. not knowing where we were going. Very noisy area, water in bath took sometime to go away, one teatowel only provided, last knight student party in flat above until 7.30 next morning and we were told not to make too much noise. Would not book this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen from Edinburgh

Lovely spacious apartment

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were delighted by this apartment - the location was perfect for our needs and convenient for underground and bus routes. It has large, nicely furnished rooms and the kitchen area was well equipped and spotless. One tiny quibble was that there was no air-conditioning and the heating system (in a cupboard in the hallway) pumped out a lot of heat, despite all the radiators being off. Opening the windows was impossible because of street noise. There was also a nasty 'musty' smell in the bathroom. This isn't intended to be a negative review - I've given it 4 or 5 stars - but probably best to point out any flaws. It was, incidentally, easily large enough for four people, with two large double bedrooms and lots of storage, so it would work out as a bargain stay for two couples of a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LAWRENCE from BIRMINGHAM

Great location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, CLOSE TO LONDON BRIDGE. EASY TO CITY CENTRE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nick wilkinson from east yorkshire

bridge street apartments

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic apartment. We rented the apartment for 2 days. Checking in was easy they were very helpful. Dont quite understand what the last review meant by being hard to find. It was only round a couple of corners. All in all no complaints. Will always stay in an apartment not an over priced hotel. Always remember to bring some identification with you which you will need when you book in. This is not mentioned on the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by London Bridge Appartment from London

Great appartment with perfect location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect for a family with 2 children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgios from Oxford

Fantastic flat!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic flat in a sought after development, minutes away from London Bridge. Will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The aparment was gorgeous! IF coming to london again will definately be booking the same place.