Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Budget stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The bar, local feel, showed sports, good menu, cheap and food was nice.
Cons: It needs modernising
Location: 10 min. walk to Harlesden station (tube/overground) Wembley Stadium is nearby.
Happy with my stay at hotel. Yes it needs modernising, but it's a budget hotel and was kept clean, quiet, breakfast was good, location not bad (10 min. walk to Harlesden station), the food in the bar was good, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Stayed here for my birthday weekend, and was decent for a nights stay! Rooms are reasonable size, and bathroom was splendid. Thanks for everything! Breakfast was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Not so nice

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Rather old and warn-down hotel. I couldn't open the windows in the room. But the rate was fair and staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saddleworth

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This hotel is cheap, a little shabby and on a busy main road. The room was clean and comfortable with nice white linen sheets. Breakfast on a par with Premier Inns. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not nice surroundings

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, luckily I booked an ensuite because most have shared bathrooms. plenty of parking. Unfortunately there are a lot of apartments being built adjacent and behind and next door to the hotel but once completed this will be a busy pub / hotel. Excellent breakfast - friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ssyaa from sheffield

rebooooooked

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting it to be great but I was so surprised! the rooms are a really good size with everything you need, thr staff are lovely (let us park up earlier than check in), within walking distance to Wembley stadium and so easy to find driving down! if 2 18 year old girls found it safe and lovely then I think you need to book! I would 100% use it again :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Did not like it here one bit

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would rather sleep in my car then have to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fletch from torquay

very friendly hotel great breakfast

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
totally enjoyed my stay 5 minute walk to the tube to central london
3 out of 5
by M from Wittlich, Germany

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Cheap, free car parking
Location: Underground 10 minutes away
Had a singleroom with a communal bathroom. Loud at night. Bed was very uncomfortable because of bedsprings. 10 min walk to underground "Harlesden".