Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good find........

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Lots.......
Cons: Can`t think of anything.......
I liked this place very much. Especially the large windows - very comfortable in everyway. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Vulture from Norfolk

Nice place to stay in Hammersmith

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were going to a concert at the Apollo Hammersmith, and wanted somewhere close to stay. The Brook Green was ten minutes walk from the venue, easy to find, and had a great welcoming atmosphere.We're planning to book again, the next time we have a similar concert in mind.The room was clean, comfortable and very well appointed. Despite having a room overlooking the Shepherds Bush Road, the traffic noise was unobtrusive. Breakfast was included in the room rate, and first class. Well done and thank you to the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Colchester, Essex

Really good hotel! Charming feel to it.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: It feels unique. Not another tired chain hotel.
Cons: Hard to fault. A view of the rolling countryside would be nice in the morning, but a challenge in London!
We stayed here overnight as we were taking part in a two day show at Olympia. The show organisers were pushing the Hilton and Novotel type options but I am so pleased we went for the Brook Green Hotel as we loved it. I would like to go back when we aren't so washed out after a day at a show. Great facilities and delicious food. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely welcoming hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Staff were excellent on arrival. Bar was very comfortable with a good atmosphere and rooms were perfect. Touch of class everywhere and would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from choppington, northumberland

what a gem!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
probably the best place I've stayed for a long time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Wiltshire

Great hotel, good food and bar, friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good stay overall and good location. We parked at Westfield Shopping Centre around 10-15 mins walk away for a very reasonable £5 for 24 hours (£8 at weekends). We were going to the Beer festival at Olympia which was again around a 10 min walk. We had lunch and breakfast, both of which were excellent. If you are not used to noise then don't book as it fronts the very busy Shepherds Bush Road. We found the noise acceptable for the great location. we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hally from Kinross

Couldn't fault it!

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thanks to all at Brook Green. I had a single night between business meetings, and it was perfect, clean, friendly, good location, quiet after hours, and a pub with excellent food and beer. Great range of breakfasts too. Special mention to the staff, who were brilliant. The only loss of a point (with the condition of the hotel), was due to some refurb work going on. None on occupied floors though, and when complete, this will be the perfect hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from New York City

Not memorable but ok

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Renovation above my room starting at 8am every day including on Sunday, not so nice staff, small single room, the experience was not so nice. That said, the decoration was nice, the place for breakfast looks good, and the hotel is 30 min far from any location in the center by the tube. There are four subway lines just a few blocks from the hotel, so the transportation was convenient. Not memorable but ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Shame about the noise

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and friendly helpful staff. Was spoilt by renovation work on room above me starting at 7:30 am ! Will be lovely but only after works finished.