Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nate

Left me wanting...

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Building was in need of renovations, room was tiny and the bathroom door was broken (as was the toilet seat). The building's boiler was in our room and clicked on and off throughout the night AS WELL AS leaked everywhere. Bedding was gross, TV was about the size of one you'd find built into a car. The ONLY reason we actually toughed it out and stayed was because it was within a 3 minute walk of the tube station and within a 20 minute journey to the Emirates for the Coldplay concert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALERT!!!!!!

Posted May 5, 2012
Pros: Nothing to add here :(
Cons: So many things are options here.....
Location: It IS in Camden.....
Do yourself a favour and go somewhere else! Anywhere else really.....you deserve MUCH better than this!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Jouques

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Il s'agit en fait de studios plutôt que d'un hôtel. Nous avions une chambre + salle d'eau avec une mini-kitchenette (un micro onde mais pas de plaques). L'état de propreté était parfois un peu limite (frigo et micro-onde) et le studio pas très bien agencé néanmoins c'était plutôt confortable et la proximité du quartier de Camden était très appréciable. J'avais un peu peur de ce que j'allais trouver après avoir lu les évaluations, au final j'étais plutôt rassurée, on ne peut être trop exigeant étant donnés les prix des chambres.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scarafaggi morti

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: la porta d'uscita
Cons: le camere
il peggior posto dove sono mai stato, sono entrato nella camera e ho trovato un formicaio sul pavimento. Nel corridoio 2 scarafaggi morti mi stavano accogliendo, davvero un posto bruttissimo.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bern

un hôtel au sous-sol

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Des studios en location, dont certains se trouvent plus ou moins au sous-sol, dont les fenêtres sont en fait des impostes qui donnent sur le mur du bâtiment d'à côté. De plus, l'isolation phonique des chambre est pas terrible... je vous laisse aisément imaginer ce que j'ai entendu dans l'appartement d'à côté...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Buy cheap, get cheap

Posted Mar 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many low-budget hotels in many big european cities and the level of this hotel is the same as anywhere else. The room was pretty clean and the size was ok. The location is great and there is a grocery store downstairs. The staff was friendly and helpful. Biggest problem might be the missing 24h reception. The reception is an office downstairs which seemed to be open quite randomly although they are supposed to be open a cerain period of time. So I would choose a different hotel if I needed a late- heck-in or luggage storage services after checking out (although this was offered to us). At least you should be prepared to contact the hotel staff by phone. I might stay here again. I would also recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a cheap place to sleep and shower but doesn't need so much services provided by the hotel.
1 out of 5
by aggy

camden hell hole

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Location: location ok for our needs
This hotel is dirty cold and run down there is no one on site to assist you once you checked in on check out we were just told to leave keys in room. This place was more like a grotty bedsit than an Studio apartment as its listed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com