Ratings based on 2,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Hotel Agradável - Perto Hyde Park e Metro

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Tamanho do quarto
Cons: Corredor - Deixa a impressão de velho e sujo, apesar de durante o dia ter barulho por estarem reformando.
Location: Ponto de ônibus, metrô, 02 supermercados de rede, Kensington garden e Hyde Park
O corredor do hotel pode assustar na chegada, mas o quarto que fiquei foi muito bom, inclusive surpreendeu o padrão europeu, pois possuía uma ante sala ao quarto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great location.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Lots within walking distance and close to tube stations and City Bus Tour services (hop on/hop off etc). Only a 15 minute walk to Paddington Station.
Cons: The rooms (or at least the one we were in) are tired and in need of redecorating, but clean and adequate.
Location: Close to Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens, and if you like walking, everything in the city is accessible by foot.
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms (or at least the one we were in) are tired and in need of redecorating, but clean and adequate. They allowed us to check in early which was really appreciated after a long overnight flight. Close to Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens, and if you like walking, everything in the city is accessible by foot. Lots within walking distance and close to tube stations and City Bus Tour services (hop on/hop off etc). Only a 15 minute walk to Paddington Station.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

アバウトな対応のホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 荷物預かり所があり、無料で広いところ。地下鉄の駅に近い。
Location: ハイドパーク。ケンジントンパーク。
水道の流れが悪い。それに対するスタッフの対応がテキトウ。狭いビジネスホテルクラスの設備なのに、値段はすこぶる高い。料金を訪ねてミニキャブを頼んでもらったが、実際はそれより3ポンドも高く取られた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ulm

Günstiges Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Betten
Location: Supermarkt, Restaurant und 2 verschiedene U-Bahn Station in der Nähe
Das Hotel liegt recht praktisch. Zimmer war groß genug. Die Betten war von schlechter qualtität. Hotelteam war sehr freundlich
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Don't be fooled by the location

Posted May 21, 2015
The location is perfect. The Paddington area is beautiful and very high end European. Close to the subway (underground tube) and Hyde Park is literally across the street. As far as the hotel the outside gives you the impression that you have chosen a great spot for the money...thats until they send you to a room underneath the hotel. The room we were in was like a basement. Small even for European standards, musky, humid, congested, and the worst part of all NO FREE WIFI. Wifi is 10 pounds per night and even at that price it is still unstable. The front desk was not aggressively rude but I would not commend their attitude either. I'd pass on this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Posizione comoda vicina a due metropolitane

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Vicinanza al Hide Park e metro.
Cons: Gentilezza del personale, pulizia e servizi in generale.
Arrivo molto deludente, mi hanno dato una stanza che non era pronta, sono tornato in reception e mi hanno cambiato per un'altra che non aveva finestre, una specie di sgabuzzino con un letto dentro nel piano rialzato con il tetto alto circa 2.10 metri, da incumbo. Sono tornato giù e ho chiesto ancora di cambiare stanza e mi hanno detto che dovevo aspettare fino alle 15.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a business hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Clearly not a business hotel from the moment you walk into the hotel. The rooms are very low end and to make it worse there is no wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Hotel agradável e bem localizado

Posted May 14, 2015
Gostamos da experiência no hotel mas não tínhamos sido informados que o café deveria ser pago a parte. A internet também não funcionava nos quartos, a não ser que pagasse uma taxa extra de 12 libras por dia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Veldig fint hotell med store rom, noe som ikke er så vanlig i London! Rent og pent! Nære til tuben og Hyde Park. Men tynne vegger å litt uheldig med naboene, en snorker og en som såg på TV serier halve natten..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Esta cerca del centro de Londres

Posted May 12, 2015
La habitación no era como salia en la foto, la nevera metía mucho ruido y no enfriaba. Para las 9h de la mañana había obras ariba y no hay wifi gratis.