Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipfrom Minneapolis

Great apartments

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment itself was fantastic. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The kitchen was stocked. Everything was clean and in great condition. While it's a little farther from things, London is easy to get around, and the price definitely reflects the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Telemark

Haustferie

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert opphold! 2 min til togstasjonen som raskt tok oss videre rundt om i byen. Ok utvalg av restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet til hotellet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

What a nightware...

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed in a 2 bedrooms suite for 4 nights. The experience was a nightmare. The first day after a 30 hour trip, we ended up with a couple broken lights and no shower as the taps controlling the temperature were broken in both bathrooms. We asked to be changed to another unit. The answer from the staff was simply that there's nothing available. So four of us plus a baby were stuck in this unit for four nights. This was not the end. Then we noticed the window in the master bedroom couldnt be opened. Again the answer was simple "if you can't have fresh air and the room gets too hot, just turn on the air conditioning." The second day they fixed the showers. However after we came back to the apartment, we found out that the toilet in the main bathroom was not flushing. It was too late to get anyone after 8pm. We complained to the staff the next day, i couldn't believe they just said so easily "our apologies. But things do happen." They fixed the toilet in the end. But we were so frustrated at the time. Little surprises kept coming we didn't even bother complaining such as the toaster only working on one side, we found a dirty mug in the dishwasher the first time we ran it. We talked to 3 receptionists, but never manager to talk to the manager there. We received £130 as refund and a bottle of champagne. However we paid over £1000 for very poor product and service. Our holiday was ruined. I will NEVER recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sid Viciousfrom North London

Pub across the road

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was great, sofa was great, carpet was great, coffee table was great,,,and so was Laura xxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra och trevligt hotell med fantastiska rum. Det som däremot hade gjort det lilla extra för mig är usb uttag i rummen som är bra att ha när man kommer med olika typer av kontakter.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cayman

Good apartments but bad locational present

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The service the receptionist provided, she was efficient, helpful and very polite.
Cons: Unfortunately they are reliant on the building work surrounding them being finished but once this is done, they will be a great place to stay.
Location: Loads coming, but have to walk to Vauxhall Bridge at present for most bars or restaurants
The apartments are situated between two busy roads with traffic lights on both sides so a lot of revving. Our initial room was on the junction of the two busy rooms with a broken window and was a bit like sleeping on the M25. The apartment receptionist was very polite, apologetic and helpful and moved us the following day to a quieter and better apartment. No complaints with this one at all, very nice. Unfortunately these apartments were probably built before all the building work started in Battersea. Eventually it will be a great modern area close to Chelsea with luxury modern apartments and a vibrant lifestyle alongside but at present it's pretty much construction lorries back and forwards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Hong Kong

Not an ideal choice at all

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having read reviews, which in fact were mostly negative, I thought I would still give this place a try as I spend 40 weeks a year in hotels - a serviced apartment I could call my own would be good. Unfortunately, after requesting light bulbs every day to no avail, my friends told they need to leave at 11pm as this is the rule, on check-in - a list of financial penalties read out for numerous situations, charged in advance for everything and parking now 18 GBP per day, every time you opened the dishwasher, the plinths in the kitchen fall on the floor, cleaning staff rudely 'tutting' at you when you request they come back later because you are sleeping so they go to reception and get them to call you every 5 minutes because they want to clean your room - and sadly, more examples so they have almost no concept of customer service. In terms of location, it is next to the gas works and a very very noisy traffic interchange - I would recommend you avoid this place! I struggle to find anything positive, sorry, and as a regular traveller, this is quite sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arbroath, Scotland

Roomy, air-conditioned apartments in good location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: location, level of comfort, space
Cons: thermostat on shower was not easy to operate at first
Location: Battersea Park and rail station 2 minutes away. We took a lovely walk through the park on first day and walked over bridge to Pimlico and Victoria
I booked the apartment for 3 adults (son, daughter and myself) as an alternative to 4 star hotel. With daily room servicing, easy transport links and plenty of space we got far better value for money than we could have anticipated. The weather was unusually warm for September and the newly installed air-conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Facilities were exactly as described and we found the full-size fridge-freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher and other integrated units in the dining kitchen to be invaluable to our stay. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex Oliveirafrom São Paulo, Brasil

otimo hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel. De boa localização. Serviços e atendimento exemplares.