Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Well located serviced apartment, close to just about everything including the tube station virtually at the door. This is fairly new, so the room felt lovely and clean. The staff were very helpful throughout. Will definitely recommend to anyone who's staying a little longer in London and who need more than just a hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teruko from 東京都渋谷区

コンビニエント

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
駅、タクシー乗り場、はホテルのすぐ前で非常に行動しやすいロケーション。 ロビーは小さめですが、24時間受付に係がいて安心。 部屋は写真通りのワンルームタイプで清潔です。 滞在中は毎日ハウスクリーニングが入りキッチンまでピカピカの磨き上げてくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MI YI MAGGIE from Hong Kong

Good hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel! Underground and supermarket only 2-3 minutes away! Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by connor from cardiff

outstanding

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable service, room was amazing. couldn't recommend enough. Little things like carrying out cases to taxi. if you want luxury stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robyn from Melbourne, Australia

A very pleasant stay in great central location.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very helpful staff. Super comfortable bed! My room appeared to have been recently refurbished, so it was very fresh. Kitchenette had everything I needed. My only tiny complaint is that they need another power point in the kitchen area. I would definitely stay there again. Great to have South Ken station and bus stops at the end of the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Weiqi from China

Good place to live in London

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
This place was fantastic. Friendly staff, good services, quite near to the South Ken tube station. By the way, it was a little expensive even in the winter season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best location in london.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Room is very big and comfortable. Definitely gonna stay here next time I will go to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margrethe from Oslo

Nytt og rent rom

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var tre stk i 1 leilighet. Stort oppholdsrom/stue/kjøkken(med alt du trenger + 1 soverom. Alt virket veldig nyoppusset og var svært rent og pent (nytt bad). Ansatte på hotellet var veldig behjelplige og hyggelige. Hotellet ligger 2 min i gåavstand til tuben og det er mange hyggelige kafeer, resturanter i nærområdet. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels