Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Weiqifrom China

Good place to live in London

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place was fantastic. Friendly staff, good services, quite near to the South Ken tube station. By the way, it was a little expensive even in the winter season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best location in london.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Room is very big and comfortable. Definitely gonna stay here next time I will go to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margrethefrom Oslo

Nytt og rent rom

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var tre stk i 1 leilighet. Stort oppholdsrom/stue/kjøkken(med alt du trenger + 1 soverom. Alt virket veldig nyoppusset og var svært rent og pent (nytt bad). Ansatte på hotellet var veldig behjelplige og hyggelige. Hotellet ligger 2 min i gåavstand til tuben og det er mange hyggelige kafeer, resturanter i nærområdet. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sachsen

Perfektes Hotel in Innenstadtlage

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Schallschutzfenster halten den Straßenlärm effizient zurück, die Betten sind super und die Lage könnte nicht besser sein.
Cons: Vielleicht neben den über 100 englischsprachigen TV-Sendern auch ein deutsches Programm?
Location: Zentral, man kann von dort aus alles erreichen.
Dieses Apparthotel ist sauber, hat ein perfekt und liebevoll ausgestattete Küche (Herd mit Backröhre, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Toster, Geschirrspüler, Kochbuch!), die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Direkt um die Ecke liegt die U-Bahn-Station South Kensington, mehrere Bushaltestellen Richtung Zentrum und ein Tesco, der 7 Tage die Woche geöffnet hat. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet, die Rezeption 24h besetzt und sehr hilfsbereit. Die nette Dame, die aus den baltischen Republiken stammt spricht sehr gut deutsch. Lloyd war ein perfekter Planer für unsere Ausflüge ins Umland. Der Willkommsenskorb an Esswaren war eine nette Überraschung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Izafrom Stockholm

Utmärkt läge

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt bara några meter från South Kensington station, piccadilly line så man kan lätt ta sig runt i London utan att behöva byta till en massa olika linjer, linjen går även ut till Heathrow vilket är det billigaste sättet att ta sig ut till flygplatsen! Rummet var stort och rymligt då vi bodde 3 personer och köket och badrummet var jätte färscht (viktigt!) och sängen var även bred då vi inte kunde "hitta" bäddsoffan som skulle finnas. Skulle absolut kunna bo där igen med tanke på läget och att det var färscht och rymligt!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jessica

편리한 위치

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
지하철 에서 불과 5분 정도 거리에 위치 하고 있었고 넓은 거실 방 한개 욕실 (샤워시설만 가능) 주방이 있었다. 침대 매트리스는 좀 낡아서인지 한 쪽이 좀 꺼저있어 좀 불편한 느낌이 있었다. 매일 샤워타올과 쓰레기 청소를 해주어서 청결함 있었으나 낡은 건물이라서 내부 곳곳이 흠이 있는곳이 눈에 띄었다. 와이파이는 잘터졌고 인터넷은 조금 속도가 느린것 같았다.주방에 준비된 그릇은 주로 접시 위주였고 스프볼 같은 그릇은 이가 깨어서 있어 사용은 하긴 했어도 조금 찜찜한 마음이 들었다.내가 묵은 방에만 그랬는지는 모르겠으나 혹시라도 음식을 좀 더 잘 해먹을 생각이라면 가위나 젓가락,음식집게 .과도 같은 구비 되어 있지 않았으니 혹시라도 머물게 된다면 준비해가는것이 좋을듯.가격은 그리 낮은편이 아니였으나 대중교통의 편리함. 주위환경이 나름 괜찮아서 2박을 더 연장해서 머물다 왔다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom USA

Location, Service & Size of Rooms Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
You couldn't ask for a more convenient location. Walk to museums, food or grocery. About any type of restaurant you could imagine within a couple blocks. South Kensington Underground (two minute walk) puts you within a few stops of most of the major sights. The staff were wonderful at the hotel. We had no a/c in our first apartment (broken), but they put us in another apartment right away. The size of the apartment was excellent. The kitchen and baths were great. All modern appliances (although the fridge had broken/missing shelves) and clothes washer worked well. We had plenty of space for 3 adults and 2 preteen kids. There was some noise with an Italian restaurant under us and a club down the street. With the conveniences that come with the location, that's what you should expect. It didn't bother us. We thought overall this place was a good deal and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had just been taken over by receivers and was a shambles. The receptionist was good but stressed. The air con in our room was broken, one fan was provided but was totally inadequate in such heat. The rooms were grubby and tired looking, walls marked, wires hanging from sockets and so on. The best thing about this hotel was the location.