Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon appart hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Propre, spacieux et bien placé. Bon rapport qualité prix. Penser â récupérer les clés avant. Personnel très accueillant et garde de bagages sous clés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München; Bayern

Nice apartment in nice neighbourhood

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: The check-in has to be done in another area. If you are carrying big bags, is impossible to walk and is very difficult to use public transportation.
Location: The apartment is close to San Pancras and Holbron. In the neighbourhood there are plenty of restaurants and shops.
The apartment has a very big fully equipped kitchen The bathroom is also big The bedroom is just right but has a very tiny wardrobe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik

God beliggendehed

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
God lejlighed, men også dyr med en god beliggendehed i forhold til både WestEnd og de nye in steder i Hoxton og Shoreditch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dahlgren

Trevlig lägenhet

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig lägenhet. Vi var 5 vuxna och trivdes bra. Två sovrum och bäddsoffa i köket, två fina balkonger samt badrum med dusch. Tvättmaskin och diskmaskin i köket. Nära till centrum, c:a 20 minuters promenad till Coventgarden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom chancery lane residence

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way too hard to check in --you have to abut an hour away into a dodgy area of London -- and pay 30 pounds extra fro the privilege
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't miss the fact check-in is 20 minutes away

Posted Jun 9, 2014
was good location for what i needed but check-in is off-site 20 mins away and this wasn't obvious on the hotel description. The bed was uncomfortable and the duvet was very small. I wouldn't be rushing back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julian Bfrom Norwich

Complicated check-in

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
You need to read to the end of the booking details to understand that check-in takes place a few miles away. Apart from that the apartment is super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tout confort et bien placé

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement très confortable, neuf, bien aménagé et avec une cuisine tout équipée. L'appartement est très bien placé, à 5 min du métro. Contrairement aux avis que j'avais lu avant de réserver, rien de compliqué pour récupérer les clés. Nous avons été très bien accueillis à l'agence à Camden Town, qui n'est qu'à 20 minutes de bus de l'appartement. Bref, adresse à retenir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joelfrom ajaccio

Hotel tres propre et tres calme.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Le calme , et le fait d etre proche de tout
Cons: Le checkin aurais du se faire sur place
Tres bonne. Dans un quartier tres calme, proche de tout du bus du metro.... On ete dans le centre mais au calme c ete parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appartement bien équpé et agréable.

Posted May 9, 2014
Cons: Dommage que les rideaux soient trop petits ce qui empêche de dormir le matin. A 7 heure nous étions réveillés par le jour dans toutes les chambres.
Appartement très agréable avec une belle vue dans un quartier calme. A 5 minutes du métro et des commerces. Moins de 15 minutes pour arriver a Picadilly circus. Petite terrasse sur les toits bien agréable !!!!