Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Nice apartment in central area

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: clean, good location, nicely furnished
Cons: facilitate the check in process receiving guests at the apartment address (especially if guests are coming later in the evening)
Overall pleasing experience although the heater did not work the first day (quickly fixed) and the check in is not done at the apartment address but in the rental office located 30 minutes away by tube/bus (this is not specified by Expedia).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon appart hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Propre, spacieux et bien placé. Bon rapport qualité prix. Penser â récupérer les clés avant. Personnel très accueillant et garde de bagages sous clés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München; Bayern

Nice apartment in nice neighbourhood

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: The check-in has to be done in another area. If you are carrying big bags, is impossible to walk and is very difficult to use public transportation.
Location: The apartment is close to San Pancras and Holbron. In the neighbourhood there are plenty of restaurants and shops.
The apartment has a very big fully equipped kitchen The bathroom is also big The bedroom is just right but has a very tiny wardrobe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik

God beliggendehed

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
God lejlighed, men også dyr med en god beliggendehed i forhold til både WestEnd og de nye in steder i Hoxton og Shoreditch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dahlgren

Trevlig lägenhet

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig lägenhet. Vi var 5 vuxna och trivdes bra. Två sovrum och bäddsoffa i köket, två fina balkonger samt badrum med dusch. Tvättmaskin och diskmaskin i köket. Nära till centrum, c:a 20 minuters promenad till Coventgarden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom chancery lane residence

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way too hard to check in --you have to abut an hour away into a dodgy area of London -- and pay 30 pounds extra fro the privilege
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't miss the fact check-in is 20 minutes away

Posted Jun 9, 2014
was good location for what i needed but check-in is off-site 20 mins away and this wasn't obvious on the hotel description. The bed was uncomfortable and the duvet was very small. I wouldn't be rushing back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julian Bfrom Norwich

Complicated check-in

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
You need to read to the end of the booking details to understand that check-in takes place a few miles away. Apart from that the apartment is super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tout confort et bien placé

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement très confortable, neuf, bien aménagé et avec une cuisine tout équipée. L'appartement est très bien placé, à 5 min du métro. Contrairement aux avis que j'avais lu avant de réserver, rien de compliqué pour récupérer les clés. Nous avons été très bien accueillis à l'agence à Camden Town, qui n'est qu'à 20 minutes de bus de l'appartement. Bref, adresse à retenir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joelfrom ajaccio

Hotel tres propre et tres calme.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Le calme , et le fait d etre proche de tout
Cons: Le checkin aurais du se faire sur place
Tres bonne. Dans un quartier tres calme, proche de tout du bus du metro.... On ete dans le centre mais au calme c ete parfait