Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value: centre of London

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Clean, efficient, excellent value and location. No noise problems with traffic internal or external. I loved the independence the kitchen offers. I will def book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The room had a fitted kitchen with granite worktops hob microwave dishwasher kettle toaster etc
Cons: fairly low water pressure
We enjoyed our stay at Citadines, great location friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Good clean hotel. Excellent location well equiped

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Kitchen facilities in room
Location: Excellent central location and lots to see and do nearby
Enjoyable stay in a central location with good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great central London Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Umbrellas were provided in the lobby which came in handy during the rainy week that I visited.
Cons: In my opinion, the only thing missing was a fitness center.
Location: Within a 10 -15 minute walk to many London attractions. Close to the river, and many grocery stores, restaurants and pubs nearby.
Great Location, seems like it has been recently renovated. The rooms were very clean and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location is close to Trafalgar Square and within walking distance to major sites. The kitchenette was useful.
Cons: Bigger TV. There is room for a sofa that would have made TV watching easier. Staff were not very helpful.
Location: About a block from Trafalgar Square, so close to theatres, Parliament, shopping, the river, and to tube stations.
The location was great and having a kitchenette was a bonus. The staff was disinterested; the TV was so small and located so far away that it was hard to watch it. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. Heating and AC worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: GREAT location
Pros: Fantastic location for walking or taking public transportation to see London. Nice to have fridge and stove (hob), microwave and dishwasher, 24-hour espresso drinks. We were able to walk to all major sites from here: British Museum, Tate Britain and Tate Modern, National Gallery, Tower of London, Westminster Cathedral, St James and Hyde Park, London Eye, etc. Rooms very quiet. We heard noise from street, but never from adjacent rooms. Very helpful staff. Cons: Room cleanliness only so-so. Floors cleaned only twice in 8-day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Beautiful hotel with a good location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Spacious well maintained and clean rooms. Good service from staff. Great hotel overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable and perfectly located

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The high quality and the location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Museums; tube stations; pubs
Located between two major tube stations; very secure; very clean and comfortable with a super staff. Great location within London for the tourist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but not great value

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The location is great and convenient, but linens, sheets, and running out of hot water is a bit cheap for what you pay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Really enjoyed our time in London. Great location in the center of the city. Walking distance to many major sites