Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Lund

Nice, friendly and comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, nice hotel in very good location near Kensington Gardens and Gloucester Street underground station. Friendly and helpful staff providing the best of service. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower a bit on the feeble side as is customary in european hotels but absolutely acceptable. We will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvana Rfrom singapore

citadine south kensington

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small with basic minimal strategic location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Poole

Recommend

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, efficient and love that we can bring the dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma, usa

Weekend stay in London

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Weekend stay- comfortable, convenient location, good area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Kensington

Posted Oct 29, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel. I stayed at a studio that was very clean and comfortable and had everything that I needed. The staff was polite and very professional. The location of the hotel is excellent: It is located in South Kensington very close to Imperial College in a quiet neighborhood (for London standards anyway), but with the Gloucester station very near by offering easy access to the city. When I revisit London I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlottefrom Trondheim

Midt i smørøyet

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ti min fra Gloucester Road tube station. Masse små og lokale restauranter i gaten. Ti min til Hyde Park. 15 min til museene i Exhibition road og Royal Albert Hall. Rent og pent. Rolig om natten. Vil bo der igjen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Fabulous location, great neighbourhood.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location was brilliant, close to public transport and I loved the kitchenette, the bed was very comfortable as well.
Cons: The mirror in the bathroom was located so low that we had to sit on a chair to use it!
Location: Close to Kensington Palace/Gardens (which is worth a visit) and public transport. Very easy to get to all the tourist attractions from the apartments.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the apartments were close to Gloucester Road Underground station, buses, supermarkets, banks etc and if you're up for it you can even walk through Kensington Gardens all the way into London (which we did to take in all of what this great city has to offer!) The apartments are perfect for travellers who want to be self sufficient but there were always fresh towels each day and the kitchenette had everything you need. The neighbourhood is safe and quiet, perfect to unwind after a busy day exploring London! The safe in the room was a bonus as was the coffee machine in reception area, we did have a few issues getting the WiFi connected but once this was sorted it was all good. Highly recommended, would definitely return!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pascalefrom Paris

Excellent !

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres confortable. Tres bien situe. A proximite de tout. J'y retournerai certainement.