Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, towels, etc..were poor

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Rooms were comfortable but acoustics between rooms was poor. Towels provided were not very good. No shampoo, soap small,etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

観光の拠点として最高

Posted Jul 21, 2015
ロンドン中心部にあり、何処に行くにも便利。 チョット出て、ホテルに戻り休憩できてたいり的にも楽。 価格は高い印象だが、キッチン、レンジ等完備されているので、近所のスーパーで食材を調達し食費をセーブできた。何しろ外食は高いので。 宿泊した部屋は景色がイマイチだったが、とても静かだった。 特にロンドン初心者にはお勧めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect location in the heart of London

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly front-of-house staff
Cons: Appearance of the hallways
Location: Right outside Trafalgar Square within walking distance of many of London's tourist attractions, and with easy access to public transport.
Located in an amazing location. The room was spacious and clean, but a little gloomy after sunset. The hallways of the hotel need a little love, but the other public spaces were all very amenable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good location. Room adequate. Service at re reception poor. Don't expect much help from the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The kind staff at the reception desk, LARGE room 25m with kitchen, the very close location to the river as well as easy walk to Regent St. shopping.
Cons: Prices are all too high in London...
Location: easy and very pleasant walk everywhere, to Regent street shoppings, Picadilly, Buckingham, Big Ben, nice walks along Thames with London Eye view.
Easy to find when walking out the station, it is easy to walk from there to the Buckingham area, to Big Ben, to Regent Street shoppings, not to mention the Trafalgar Square just feet away. Room is really big for London standards, at the same price other "hotels" offer rooms of 12-15 square meters, while this one has 25 square meters, and then of course they don't offer the kitchen amenities that com in very handy! Also remarkable the many and large storage closets for your fashions. The Portuguese young man at the front who spoke perfect French with us, had the kindness to show us an additional room so that we can choose one that fits us best, but we chose the room he had prepared for us as it was the best (we had requested a room with good view in the email). Very helpful staff even if this is not a proper hotel but an apart-hotel! Great thing that they have the free coffee machines at the lobby that you can access 24 hours and a large sitting area there too. We could leave our baggage in their storage upon check-out and go visit some more in the city. All in all a good choice, believe me I read all reviews of ALL nicer hotels in London before deciding for this one based on room size & proximity to attractions, and we were not disappointed. Even this one is kind of pricey but that's the London standard...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes, gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und die Zimmer; diese sind modern und gut eingerichtet.
Wir waren überrascht von der guten Lage und dem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis des Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Nice coffee! Best location.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Brilliant location - hard to beat. For the price, I would think it would be reasonable to expect servicing every day. We stayed for 4 nights and it would've been appreciated. Towels were a little small and thin so not the greatest when not changed daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県名古屋市

最高のロケーション

Posted Jul 6, 2015
スタッフは礼儀正しいけれど、少し情報不足。部屋は間接照明で暗い。ダイニングテーブルの上にも光が全くなかった。鉄道、地下鉄、バス停に近く、とても便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great location with 2 close underground stations to choose from. Several grocery stores within a couple minutes walk away. Spacious room with nice bedding, comfortable beds and small kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Hotel in pieno centro

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la tranquillità
Cons: Direi nessuno
Location: Centralissimo. Vicino alle principali attrazioni che abbiamo visitato spostandoci a piedi.
Hotel che ti permette di visitare le attrazioni principali di Londra senza dover prendere la metropolitana. Vicinissimo alla fermata della metro di Embankment e nei dintorni si trova di tutto dai supermercati ai ristoranti. Hotel gradevole che ampie stanze. Quello che ho trovato notevole è la sua tranquillità. Pecca per la camera che non aveva vista, ma era l'unica disponibile. Il personale molto attento.