Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Tiny room. Beautiful common areas, rooms are fine but in need of refurbishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Fabulous hotel, staff, location, bars, restaurants; the epitomy of style!! Thank you, Claridge's, for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carriefrom Austin,Texas

The Best of the Best

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top shelf all the way. Gorgeous room by Diane Von Furstenberg was has a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Historic hotel in great location!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The history and grandeur of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Picadilly Circus, Trafalgar square, the theatre district, Harrods, Green Park, Hyde Park and more are all a quick walk away!
We stayed in Claridge's on the last leg of our honeymoon. Hotel was beautiful and the staff were amazing, and to top it off the location was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KSfrom Southampton

I wouldn't change anything

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service throughout, very comfortable bed (with choice of pillows and duvets), well-stocked bathroom with easy to use shower. Evening turn down service of best quality and free shoe-shine overnight. Main bar has very pleasant ambiance. Breakfast copious and tasty.(shame about noisy children at next table).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith A.from New York

The place to splurge

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was terrific -- quiet and designed for good function. The bed gave us uninterrupted sleep each night we were there. The staff couldn't have been more kind or solicitous. The breakfast was ridiculously pricey, but afternoon tea was fabulous and worth it. I'd stay here again -- but eat breakfast elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Its Claridge's so if you don't know then go watch the excellent BBC series.
Cons: Sound proofing in the rooms, AC was a bit funny but powerful when it worked, TV's should be HD LED and the 5 min previews should work.
Exceptional Hotel that sets the standard Globally in most areas, to give it a full 5 star review it would need to have the organic champagne I am used to at the Mandarin in Geneva, and more organic food in general. Also the below improvements such as sound proofing, etc would be great. However the staff are wonderful and do a fantastic job to make your stay excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim & Lindafrom Cheltenham

Top Class Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again Claridges excels and exceeds expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dallasfrom Traveler Texas

Amazing experience - the gold standard

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014