Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Booked this hotel last minute and was pleased I did. Excellent service, courteous & very efficient - we thought we'd drop off our bags att 11.30 on day of arrival and were told our room was already available. Room, although not large (Club), was very comfortable and had everything you would need for a weekend break. Hotel is in a ovely location, overlooking Lincolns Inn Fields, close to Covent Garden - perfect for our theatre trip. Breakfast option v expensive but lots of good, more reasonable alternatives very close by. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Fabulous location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location cleanliness and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central location close to theatre shopping and sights. Underground just round corner
Stayed here with daughter fabulous location 15 mins walk from Euston The strand and Oxford Street only 5_10 mins walk. Hotel staff very helpful and room was immaculate with clean comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, staff, Rooms...!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nothing to add over what is already written - excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great location, excellent staff. We had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: No complaints
Location: very close to theatreland
Location, location, location!!! The ideal hotel for a trip to the theatre or shopping on Oxford St. Despite the fire on Kingsway the hotel was very accommodating and upgraded to compensate us for any inconvenience. Rooms well appointed and very clean. I'll definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom preston

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No window in the room, bed not very comfy however overall the hotel was lovely and staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Nice hotel for the cost, brilliant sized room with fantastic facilities, we would definitely stay here Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel a 2 stations de metro de picadilly et soho.Tres bon emplacement.Tres propre, grand lit confortable.Tout etait parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Loved the hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Awesome hotel... Great service and free coffee might I add. They are very hospitable and the location is decent in soho not far from the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Not a Shoe box! near Holborn and Covent Garden

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The attention to detail, in providing anything you might need ; hairdryer, bottles of water, extra pillows.
Cons: Sound insulation, light sleepers may hear people coming and going to the lift in the corridor.
Location: Good location for exploring Mid town.
Very welcoming, helpful staff, good size room with a small lounge area, TV , tea and coffee making facilities, and well planned storage. A big plus point for us, windows you can open for fresh air as well as easily controlled air conditioning and water machine in the corridor. Perfectly functional , clean bathroom with modern shower and toiletries. The Lincoln Fields area is a little oasis of calm, the park right opposite the Hotel has a good cafe, and you may catch Tom Cruise filming Mission Impossible 5 (still,) at weekends. The hotel is close to Holborn station, bus stops and a short walk- 3/5 mins to Covent Garden. Staff were professional, kind and caring, they made us feel instantly relaxed, maybe it's the "Club atmosphere" , but we all felt at home. We appreciated being able to store our bags after check-out and the lovely free coffee, biscuits and sweets in reception. Thank you Kristina and the team for a great stay, we will return.