Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel proche de la gare, c'est très pratique.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Pour être honnête pas grand chose.
Cons: L'accueil, la propreté, la décoration, l'architecture intérieure...
Location: Il y a pas grand chose sauf un parc,la gare routière... Mais ne connaissant pas Londres Il m'est difficile de décrire.
Ne connaissant pas Londres j'ai beaucoup apprécié que l'hôtel se trouve tout proche de la gare. La propreté de cet hôtel laisse vraiment à désirer,tâches sur la moquette, chambre étroite ainsi que le coin toilette mais aussi les couloirs. Le service du petit déjeuner reste minimum mais bon. Le personnel n'est pas très accueillant et peu souriant.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Dreadful .. worst hotel ever stayed at.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff need firing as rude and inconsiderate ... booked 3 single beds and they gave one double and one single ??.
Title says it all... absolute rubbish. Staff rude and place horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ENGLAND

Good location, awful hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very small room, rude staff, uncomfortable bed, and you have to pay extra for wifi, for each device
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

充分

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
姉妹二人で、ダブルルームの滞在でした。 下に大きなスーツケースを広げると狭くなりますが、ベッドの広さは充分、清潔感もありました。 シャワーも始めは多少窮屈に感じましたが、実際使えばそこまで不便ありませんでした。 バスターミナルと地下鉄の駅から徒歩圏内なのが、特によかったです。 ただ、有料のWiFiの繋がりは悪かったのが残念でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, simple budget ameneties

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location. It's a ten minute walk from Victoria Coach Station and just about a 15 minute walk to Westminster Abbey, Big Ben, etc. We arrived early Christmas morning and couldn't check in until 12 but they let us put our bags in the breakfast room. It kind of sucked having to wander around for two hours on Xmas morning when everything was closed and it was chilly but that's their policy and it seems like they don't deviate from it, even if the hotel is empty (which i suspect it was). The free breakfast was simple (toast, cereal, instant coffee or tea) but appreciated, especially since, again, everything was closed for the holiday. Our room was very small and the bathroom was just like an RV bathroom, very small with nothing separating it from the toilet and sink. But it was definitely better than having to use a bathroom down the hall. We didn't get new towels or sheets during our stay, which was fine. You may be able to get more towels if you ask at reception. There was no housekeeping, maybe because we only stayed 2 nights. There is 24 hour reception which was nice, but your room key also opens the front door in case they step away. All in all this is a great place for young people like us who like to walk and don't mind the small quarters. We would have stayed here the full 5 nights that we spent in London but the other hotel we booked had a cancellation fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

okay for the price.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was okay hotel. The main reason I chose this hotel was that it is close to the Victoria station. Heating was good, and hot water was available all time. But, the hot water becomes cold briefly from time to time. Other than that, it was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Aarhus

Ok hotel til prisen

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Til prisen er Colliers hotel et ok valg. Hotellet har en god placering, rimelig tæt på flere af seværdighederne, gode bus og togforbindelser, rimelig ro om natten, ok senge til prisen. På den negative side kan nævnes, ikke meget plads på værelset, bruseplads og toilet er delvis bygget sammen, man skal være rimelig spinkel for at kunne sidde ordentligt på toilettet, brusepladsen er ok. Det kniber med skabsplads. Meget begrænset udvalg af morgenmad. Ikke meget hjælp, råd og vejledning fra porterne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonfrom Welwyn, England

Basic Accomodation

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but a little tatty. Not much customer service, internet cheap at £2.50 a day. Breakfast very basic. But served a purpose.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Helsingborg

Ldn sådär...

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt små rum. Frukost serverades under 1 timme. Vi gick aldrig dit... Torr luft på rummet. Litet badrum och liten dusch. De städade inte efter första dagen.