Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Paris, Ontario

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay march 29th. Rooms well appointed, beds quite comfortable, great pillows. Good breakfast with lots of choice. Pam went out of her way to make us feel welcome and made the stay memorable. Thank you Pam
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Room size was good. Heater in room worked great. Pleasant entrance. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Hotel needs updating as it is starting to look old.
Location: Close to the 401 which is great. Eating places are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Babcock from Ohio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ingersoll, Ontario

comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in room 132 and found that what we feel was the air conditioner for the hall was excessively noisy, not noticeable during the day but intermittingly noisy during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Barrie

My home away from home.

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always stay at The Comfort Inn in Ingersoll when I am in the area. The staff are all wonderful. The room is always clean and comfortable. I tell my friends about it too! Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive 1 star hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Very low quality hotel. One room had beds that were like solid blocks of wood. Another room had a toilet run every 2 mins or so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Calgary

Only game in town... but it'll do

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Property is ok, just off the highway. Not a lot of choices in Ingersoll, lots more 15 minutes east in Woodstock. Some issues with the shower that reflect some slap-dash maintenance. Bed wasn't the best I've slept in but far from the worst. Rooms and property was clean, breakfast was ok. Overall worth the money paid.