Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from 401 convenient location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location Breakfast included
Cons: Hall & elevator carpets very dirty
Location: Convenient to 401
Room was clean Had updated ac Hanging closet space very limited - 24 inches or less Nice to have fridge in room - would be nice to have microwave as well Desk person went out of her way to locate a replacement night light Reasonable breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stratford

Close to good food and 401

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Quiet comfortable Hotel with courteous staff good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Burleson, TX

Great stay! Fantastic customer service!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
When checking in at the front desk. They were fantastic! Our bags were lost by Delta and she bent over backwards to get us the small essentials to get by. Very friendly folks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from Michigan

Disappointing

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly, courteous and professional. The room was dated and the queen size bed was not comfortable. The very thin bedspread should be replaced with a warmer comforter. The heating system under the window was noisy even on low fan speed. Our room was next to a Tim Horton's drive thru, hence the vehicle noise was disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrow, ontario

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel before. The staff has always been pleasant and very accommodating with anything requested of them. We enjoy staying here and will probably do so when We are up in this area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chantel from Winnipeg

convenient place to stay in Ingersoll

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Located right off the highway, it is about 10 minutes to get to the heart of the town. Free wifi and breakfast. Hotel is older and showing signs of wear but overall a good deal (plus it might be the only hotel in town)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deb from Cambridge, ON

Not very clean

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunately I found the overall hotel quite dirty, tired and worn out. But my own room in particular was just plain dirty. Fingerprints on door jams type of stuff.... super dusty lampshades. Tub none too appetizing and toilet had major stains on it. Ugghhh! It made the stay very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kgm from Washington dc

Ok

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The condition of the hotel is run down and needs updating. Beds were very comfortable. Not as clean as I prefer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels