Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Overnight stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: It is clean and bright and the staff helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind
Location: Very close to Kings Cross and St Pancras.
We arrived too early to go to our rooms but were able to leave our bags so no problem. We were also leaving early next morning (6am) and the staff kindly prepared breakfast early for us. We will certainly go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom West Midlands

Overnight London

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Had rooms that take three adults. Close to Euston.
Cons: Breakfast room is depressing, small, basic and no windows.
Location: See the above. We also visited British Museum and Covent Garden.
We chose this hotel as it was close to Euston, car park at station, outside of congestion charge and it had a room for three adults. We were staying to see our daughter in the London mini-marathon, so wanted a hotel that was reasonable price for us, as it was only a base. It is near Kings Cross, so pretty busy on Saturday night, people sleeping on the street, some people could find it intimidating if they have young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom derbyshire

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: close to station
Cons: for the price nothing
Location: location very good , perfect
very clean hotel close to station and tube . does whot it says on the tin , all round very good value for the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A fuire!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Des cafards dans la chambres, une alarme a incendie qui sonne a 7h du matin et une odeur de parfum bon marché cache misère.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ianfrom Bagamoyo

Ideal Bed for the Night

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted a bed for the night. This fitted the bill perfectly. Clean with a nice bathroom. Super
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Definitely a 3-Star Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel in conveniently located in Kings Cross near to Kings Cross Station. Public transportation is not an issue around this area. The trains are right there and there are busses everywhere! Theres lots of places to eat. I wouldn't give this hotel more than 3 stars however. This hotel does not provide wash cloths in their bathrooms. Hand and bath towels but no wash cloths however you can purchase one at a Boots Pharmacy store for about £2. The rooms are very small but overall still a decent place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Great Location but no hot water and small room.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The bright side was location, which is just about perfect with a 100 meter (300 feet) walking distance from King's Cross metro station (great hub).
Cons: You can't improve the room size without tearing down the building, but they could fix the hot water problem.
Location: The hotel is in a safe area, with a few simple restaurants nearby, and very close to the King's Cross metro station, which is very convenient.
The room barely fits two twin beds with no space to put your suitcases. However, the worst part was battling with the hotel staff every night or morning for them to fix the lack of hot water, in the middle of the winter! The bright side was location, which is just about perfect with a 100 meter (300 feet) walking distance from King's Cross metro station (great hub).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ıstanbul

Small rooms, no hot water, bad staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Everything was bad. The real star of this hotel should be one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YuChenfrom taiwan

還可以!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
入住時房間沒熱水,還好旅館幫我們換間房間,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raminfrom Drammen

Skuffende

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde et dårlig opphold fordi det var kaldt vann under hele oppholdet pluss at ventilasjonsalarmen gikk hver eneste dag på morningen. Dersom disse to forholdene ikke hadde vært tilstede, ville vi vurdert hotellet på nytt annen gang. Forøvrig dyr hotelpris også. Frokosten prøvde vi aldri.