Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean rooms, Attentive Service

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convenient and hot breakfast
Cons: It would have been nice to have a comfortable chair to relax in, not just a desk chair,.
This is not a luxury hotel, so if you looking for a pool, full service restaurant, lounge, etc, you may wish to try another hotel, however, this hotel provides clean, comfortable rooms. The added advantage was the morning hot breakfast, very nice to not have to search for a breakfast place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in St. Thomas.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, - waffles, scrambled egg, sausage.
Location: Tour the submarine, Ojibwa, in Pt. Burwell, 40 km., 33 mins. Tour the Backus Mill near Pt. Rowan, 70 km., 60 mins.
Stayed two nights. Good quality furnishings and linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: The breakfast area had only three tables. Much too small for the number of rooms in the hotel.
Good stay. Really the only game in town in St. Thomas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We were there for one night and it was just what we needed. Something simple. Staff were friendly and the hotel is cozy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Good coffee.
Location: Great parks in St. Thomas. Beautiful beaches at Port Stanley.
Met our needs. Quiet and peaceful location. Had a great location for breakfast. Offered two free daily newspapers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Toronto

good value, well located

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My reservation indicated there would be fridge in the room, but there was not. This is not a big item, but the information should be corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darlene from Midland

Awsome Staff & Comfy Beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed (I have Before) and it was very pleasant she was thrilled with the whole deal.Thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy from Chattanooga TN

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay at the Comfort Inn, St. Thomas. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com