Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in St. Thomas.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, - waffles, scrambled egg, sausage.
Location: Tour the submarine, Ojibwa, in Pt. Burwell, 40 km., 33 mins. Tour the Backus Mill near Pt. Rowan, 70 km., 60 mins.
Stayed two nights. Good quality furnishings and linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: The breakfast area had only three tables. Much too small for the number of rooms in the hotel.
Good stay. Really the only game in town in St. Thomas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We were there for one night and it was just what we needed. Something simple. Staff were friendly and the hotel is cozy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Good coffee.
Location: Great parks in St. Thomas. Beautiful beaches at Port Stanley.
Met our needs. Quiet and peaceful location. Had a great location for breakfast. Offered two free daily newspapers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darlene from Midland

Awsome Staff & Comfy Beds

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed (I have Before) and it was very pleasant she was thrilled with the whole deal.Thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy from Chattanooga TN

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay at the Comfort Inn, St. Thomas. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlo from Toronto

It's decent.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Clean room, good breakfast, friendly and courteous staff.
Cons: More power outlets! Also, the tv needs to be put out to pasture.
Location: It's in St. Thomas. Don't expect too much.
Nothing special but not bad. The four of us stayed in a room with double queen beds which were big and comfortable enough. One particularly odd thing worth noting was the fact that there were practically no available power outlets other than the one in the bathroom for the hair dryer. The only ones we could use that were near the beds were behind the night stand which we had to move out of the way, and even then they were used up by the clock and lamp. A bit of an inconvenience especially with four people who have phones that desperately need charging. The free breakfast was at least better than expected, with a good variety of fresh items. Overall, not too bad. Oh, and someone definitely needs to put the tv in there out to pasture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Yum

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is great! No greasy muffins! Buffet style bacon, eggs... Anything I wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

High End Two Star A Good Value

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was in very good condition, clean, with good quality bath towels. Breakfast was just fine. Overall, a good place for the price.