Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gemütliches Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Zentrumsnähe,gutes ausreichendes Frühstück, freundliches Personal
Cons: nein
Location: 4 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Victoria wo man mit Bus und Bahn die Gegend erkunden kann.
Es war ein Aufenthalt um den Großteil der Stadt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und zu Fuß zu erkunden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Rengøringen - her skal der strammes op.Var plaget af en del myrer
Location: Victoria Station. Herfra kommer du overalt :-) Gode spisesteder på og omkring stationen.
Hotellet lå lige ved Victoria Station. Hyggeligt sted. God morgenmad. Personalet i receptionen var dog ikke altid tilstede :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was very nice. Very helpful. Service great.
Cons: The carpets could be changed. A coat of paint would do wonders. Mattress are worn .
Location: Location is great. Near Victoria station, hop on hop off bus nearby. Walking distance to most attractions ( if you like to walk) that was gret for u
Staff was great. Good service . Room was clean. Carpet old , curtains falling off hook. It was a great location. The hotel needs some major renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära victoria station, bra enkelt hotell

Posted May 10, 2015
Bra avstånd till victoria station, så det var smidigt och lätt att ta sig till hotellet. Bra frukost, ganska stort utbud med bröd, croissanter, yoghurt, kaffe/te, juice och frukt. Hotellet passar bra för de som är ute efter ett billigt, enkelt och rent hotell. Vårt rum var ganska litet och man kunde inte se ut genom fönstret. Rent, men luktade lite unket i badrummet. Rekommenderar hotellet för dem som är ute efter ett enklare prisvärt hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Das Hotel befindet sich wirklich nur ein paar Meter von der Victoria Station entfernt, aber dennoch ist es ruhig. Ausschließlich süßes, aber gutes Frühstück. Netter Service und sauberes Zimmer.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom f

No early breakfast for marathon

Posted May 1, 2015
Expensive for a basic room, all local hotels provided early breakfast for runners. Found hotel expensive for basic facility's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, MA

London Vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel exceeded our expectations.Great for budget minded travelers. The staff was friendly and courteous and the accommodations were adequate.
Cons: No complaints. There were a few minor maintenance issues with our bathroom but they were corrected promptly.
Location: The hotel is in a great location close to the Victoria Underground Station and close to Buckingham Palace.
I spent two nights in London with my wife and 5 year old son at the tail end of a trip to the U.K. to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DG

Es un hotel muy limpio con una excelente ubicación

Posted Apr 22, 2015
El hotel se encuentra exactamente al lado de la estación de Victoria. Es un hotel de 3 estrellas que cumple con las expectativas. Muy limpio, con ascensor, sala de estar en recepción, limpieza en las habitaciones diaria y wifi que funciona perfectamente. El desayuno es simple pero lo suficiente. Es un hotel para cortas estancias, para más de una semana puede acabar cansando.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lehrte, Niedersachsen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Das die Verbindung in die Stadt sehr gut ist, der U-Bahnhof ist gleich um die Ecke.
Cons: Die Zimmer müssten dringend renoviert werden. Sauberkeit-Schimmel und herunter gekommene Möbel vermiesen leider den Aufenthalt.
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 200 m von der Viktoria Station entfernt, in direkter Nähe sind nur ein Pub und die Shopping-Meile der Viktoria Staton.
Um die Stadt zu entdecken ist es sehr gut gelegen, die Verbindung mit der U-Bahn ist top. Leider sind die Zimmer im Hotel aber in einem schlechten Zustand. Das nette Personal und der Renovierte Frühstücksraum reichen aber leider nicht, um die Extreme Unsauberkeit im Zimmer auszugleichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the location......very close to Victoria Train Station and within easy walking distance of many attractions. Room was larger than we expected and continental breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.