Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, MA

London Vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel exceeded our expectations.Great for budget minded travelers. The staff was friendly and courteous and the accommodations were adequate.
Cons: No complaints. There were a few minor maintenance issues with our bathroom but they were corrected promptly.
Location: The hotel is in a great location close to the Victoria Underground Station and close to Buckingham Palace.
I spent two nights in London with my wife and 5 year old son at the tail end of a trip to the U.K. to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DG

Es un hotel muy limpio con una excelente ubicación

Posted Apr 22, 2015
El hotel se encuentra exactamente al lado de la estación de Victoria. Es un hotel de 3 estrellas que cumple con las expectativas. Muy limpio, con ascensor, sala de estar en recepción, limpieza en las habitaciones diaria y wifi que funciona perfectamente. El desayuno es simple pero lo suficiente. Es un hotel para cortas estancias, para más de una semana puede acabar cansando.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lehrte, Niedersachsen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Das die Verbindung in die Stadt sehr gut ist, der U-Bahnhof ist gleich um die Ecke.
Cons: Die Zimmer müssten dringend renoviert werden. Sauberkeit-Schimmel und herunter gekommene Möbel vermiesen leider den Aufenthalt.
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 200 m von der Viktoria Station entfernt, in direkter Nähe sind nur ein Pub und die Shopping-Meile der Viktoria Staton.
Um die Stadt zu entdecken ist es sehr gut gelegen, die Verbindung mit der U-Bahn ist top. Leider sind die Zimmer im Hotel aber in einem schlechten Zustand. Das nette Personal und der Renovierte Frühstücksraum reichen aber leider nicht, um die Extreme Unsauberkeit im Zimmer auszugleichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the location......very close to Victoria Train Station and within easy walking distance of many attractions. Room was larger than we expected and continental breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 a Lage

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: schnelleres Internet
Location: Direkt hinter der Victoria Station. Sämtliche Sehenwuerdigkeiten schnell mit der Tube oder sogar zu Fuss zu erreichen. Besser geht es nicht .
Super gelegen nur ein paar Minuten von der Victoria Station wo man alles bekommt und von wo man natuerlich ueberall hin kommt. die Betten waren mittel bequem ;) und das Internet irre langsam. Ansonsten alles bestens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

decent hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
this hotel was relatively nice, but you get what you pay for. the room was clean and the staff was pretty nice. it was in a really good location, right near most tourist attractions. overall, not a 5 star experience but it's decent for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Espenfrom Bergen

perfekt beliggenhet.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lite rom. Dårlig seng. Rent. Hyggelig betjening. Enkel frokost. Veldig sentral beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Seattle

Better than expected

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I read so many reviews before booking that my expectations were lowered, and I was prepared for a hotel that had a great location but wasn't very nice. Location was perfect, the breakfast was substantial with good pastries, hard boiled eggs, variety of cheeses, yogurts, juices, etc. Our room for four was small, but worked fine and was very clean. Staff was helpful and pleasant. I would stay here again when in London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARYLINEfrom elancourt

hotel sans pretention en rapport avec son prix

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel pres de la gare de victoria direct en metro de st pancras chambre petite petit dej correct personnel sympa