Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and tidy no frills

Posted Jul 16, 2014
fantastic location, i were very happy and surprised by many places to eat were so close and a supermarket too. first impression as passing through shops wasnt wow but after that its nice. also westfield on the other side has amazing eating places. the en suite shower room however was an okay size to be honest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Sydney

good hotel close to most transport

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: the location in relation to getting anywhere by public transport
Cons: The shower could be improved, hardly any water coming out of it. The blankets were too small to cover properly. Breakfast could be improved
Location: as above.
we had a good stay at this hotel, it is only a ten minute walk from the Hammersmith tube and as we had a room at the back, the room was also quiet. The owner was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from new york, ny

Staff helpful.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Showers
Location: Working class feel, comfortable area
Needed to change rooms and the manager was helpful and everything was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
we couldnt stay there as there was some problems and we were re-allocated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy P from Bury St Edmunds

No surprises. A bed for the night was all I needed

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tiny room no more than 8x6 with a bathroom attached. Very clean though and everything in good repair. I didn't have the breakfast but everyone looked to be enjoying it. I'll be returning next time I need to stay in town at my own expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jin lu from osaka, jpn

great lcoation and new room

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
well I normally do not write reviews, but this hotel was very nice. good breakfast and good location. breakfast was more like lunch. only issue was the checking in, it took few minutes. sound proof can better too. but overall happy nice clean hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tee from Wales

Think twice

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean but that's as far as it goes. Room smelt of dampness and the walls were moldy and needed fresh paint. No effort put into customer care. Did not even get room specifications as requested. Poor service. Never again ! Location perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jo

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Not impressed as we arrived at this hotel only to be turned away to a sister hotel for no reason. It may have been wonderful but we never had a chance to see.