Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel with lovely spa

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great central located hotel with a good spa facilities. Many london sights within walking distance. Breakfast staff provided an excellent service. Only downside was the room did not have a easy to use ipod docking system. Needed a connecting wire for it to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Brooklyn

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Lots of attention to small details and a helpful, friendly staff, but not overbearing.
Location: It's down a side street from Trafalgar square, and right near a bridge to cross the river, so there is a lot that's accessible on foot.
Everything about our stay was top-notch. Very comfortable room, with nespresso machine (some luxe hotels don't even have in-room coffee, leaving room service as the only option). Heated floors in the very spacious bathroom, and a walk-in closet. The pool area was very relaxing, especially the over-sized jacuzzi with different water-jet stations. Very good restaurant options and room service menu. I didn't see any children during my stay and mine were at home, so I can't speak to how it might be for families with young ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from San Francisco

Flawless Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Cons: Maintain what you are doing
Location: A block from Trafalgar square, across the rvier fron the Eye. Its an easy walk along the river or a short taxi ride to allpoints of interest.
Excellent location, incredible staff, food, bars and decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic hotel in every way!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The understated luxurious vibe of this hotel makes you feel chilled and at home. Nothing is too much trouble and attention to detail second to none!
Location: trafalgar square and covent garden 5 mins walk away and easy to get to other attractions
Fabulous hotel, couldnt do enough for us. All staff polite helpful and friendly. Bedroom was lovely, spotlessly clean, spacious and luxurious. The bathroom was fab and the tv built in to the tiles in front of the bath great! Breakfast yummy and room service extremely helpful and efficient. Housekeeping looked after us. On checking in they couldnt do enough to help us feel at home and checked us in quickly. The vibe of the hotel is one of utter luxury but in an understated way that makes you feel special! I have stayed in lots of hotels but this is definitely one of the best and will be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iosefin from london

fantastic hotel..

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Best hotel in London..best service..quiet in heart of London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antonis from greece

Excellent

Posted Jan 26, 2014
A very good experience Nothing that missing everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nightingale from London

Perfect in every way.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I regularly stay in hotels world-wide for business, however The Corinthia is the best hotel I have experienced. Decor, service, attention to detail, location and special touches all exceeded my high expectations on this special birthday celebration stay. As a guest the hydro-floor in the spa is included and definitely not to be missed. Afternoon tea in the Lobby Lounge is also a real highlight and a more contemporary and relaxing experience than some of the more traditional options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Abu Dhabi

One of the best in the world!

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall was fabulous, we will return. Only complaint was our initial exec room was excellent, great outlook and windows, but it was a Smoking room despite the fact we had booked non smoking, unfortunately the alternative was not as impressive but was still an excellent room. We ate in all the restaurants with friends and the service in food in massimo and northhall were both exceptional. Had 2 hours in the spa which is one of the best I have encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely amazing hotel, great service... our kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com