Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: Hotel liegt direkt an der Themse in der Nähe des London Eyes.
Freundliches Personal, sehr saubere schön eingerichtete Zimmer - würden auf jeden Fall wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica, CA

Wonderful hotel & staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The location was great for seeing all the great sights. We loved coming back from our long walks to soak in the thermal baths every evening. To top off our night we'd sit in the lobby by the fire and have the amazing service from Joe! He really made our trip great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica, CA

Hands down Best hotel in London!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Everything and everyone is great at this hotel. The Thermal area is amazing especially after a long day of walking and sight seeing. Our favorite is Joe who waits on us by the fire, he's made our evenings great with lovely service and a wonderful personality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.C.

Marvelous in almost all respects!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Design, quiet, staff, spa, location, luxuriousness
Cons: Storage space, room & bar prices could be reduced a bit.
The hotel is spectacular. The Public areas are beautifully designed, marble everywhere, soaring ceilings, gorgeous flower arrangements, magnificent chandeliers. They are truly dazzling. The spa was wonderful, 4 floors of top notch facilities. Our room was luxuriously furnished, if a bit on the small side. The amount of storage space needs expanding, we were forced to leave much unpacked. Our bathroom was perfect, loved the shower & the bathtub. Each employee was pleasant & helpful, willing to go out of their way to assist us. Anything we needed was supplied quickly. The room was also amazingly quiet, we heard nothing except silence the entire time we were there. I do have to mention the cost. It was a bit pricey, even given all it had to offer. And the bar drinks were the priciest I have seen at any 5 star hotel. Especially as the cocktails were rather mediocre. The hotel location was excellent, near to everything we wanted to do. I expect to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a great hotel in a great location!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very large rooms, wonderful staff and a beautiful spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Exceeded our expectations. Great Hotel compared to other hotels in the same price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Augustofrom Santos SP

Não poderia ser melhor.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nada a reclamar deste hotel. Localização excelente, o quarto é super confortavel, funcionários excelentes, os concierges especialmente o Scott fazendo de tudo para nos atender.Café da manhã, restaurante tudo realmente de muita qualidade. Voltaremos com certeza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic break

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Loved this hotel. Staff were nice And couldn't do enough for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
En enestående eksklusiv oplevelse på et gennemført hotel i topklasse. Et ophold man ikke vil hjem fra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room was beautiful. Service was great. They offer flexible check in and check out and was able to keep the room until it was time to leave for the airport.