Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwickshire

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is beautiful. The staff were very friendly and very attentive. It is in an ideal location close to Covent garden. Breakfast was lovely. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Amazing

Posted Jun 29, 2014
End of a three week European and San Francisco tour and this hotel by far the best hotel of the trip! Comfort, location, staff all first class!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwen from New York, NY

The best of London!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Impeccable service, breathtaking decor, incredible location, superb spa and restaurants, quietness, cleanliness, and the warmest welcome!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Centrally located to everything fun for our 9 year old son -- the London Eye, Parliament, Westminister Abbey, Buckingham Palace & more!
I only expected the hotel to "resemble" the exceptional photos and press articles. The Corinthia exceeded my expectations in every way -- starting with the upgraded suite upon our arrival! We've stayed in exceptional hotels around the world. Our experience here was one of, if not THE best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

A special place!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
From the moment we walked in the door we quickly realized we'd entered a serene and beautiful environment. The staff could not have been any nicer or accommodating. Everyone went out of their way to assure our comfort. We opted to upgrade to an executive suite. It was spacious, quiet and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. It's location is perfect and very convenient We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Boston, MA

Perfect Stopover on my way to South Africa

Posted May 11, 2014
I stopped here for three nights on my way to South Africa and one night on my way home. Both experiences were wonderful, the staff, comfort, food and overall beauty of the hotel exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Belfast

Wonderful experience right in the heart of London

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Grand but not pretentious, the pool and Spa where an experience in themselves.
Cons: We enjoyed everything about the hotel
Location: Located right in the heart of London accessed by Charing Cross tube and the Embankment (2 mins). Opposite the London eye and close to Westminster.
I booked this hotel for a special occassion and was not disappointed. From the moment we walked into the entrance foyer we knew we were in for a treat. Friendly staff, great room, attentive service and a Spa and pool that we relaxed in every day after trips around the sites in London. Breakfast was great and we treated ourselves to a dinner in the Northall restaurant which was delicious! My only complaint was that we had to leave and get "back to reality"! We will be back, the Spa has to be experienced to be believed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Chicago, IL

Amazing hotel

Posted May 1, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel with great staff in a wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Surrey

Incredible service

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The Corinthia promised much after all these glowing reviews but truly delivered. They were extremely accommodating for all my in room arrival treat requests and the spa was incredible. Every single member of staff made us feel welcome and bent over backward to ensure all fine details were perfect. What a hotel! I'm a convert and will be seeking out their other hotels in Europe. Pricey but well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Mendon

25th wedding anniversary trip

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Corinthia was absolutely perfect! The doormen were invaluable at helping us enjoy our time outside of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com