Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Personnel très agréable, chambre fonctionnelle sans plus mais qui réponds à tous nos besoins. La réception 24h/24h super pratique. Petit déjeuner agréable sans plus (mais bon, critère d’exigence français...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Nice hotel near the underground and the center

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast and personal , tidy room
I lived in diferent rooms and I recomend those ones that have window at the Nevern square As more cosy .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gloucestershire

City centre hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Converted regency property located not far from main road, opposite a London square. Small room but comfortable. Good location for travel and for numerous restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 night.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Room was ok, small but adequate, clean and bed was comfy. Disappointed that breakfast was unavailable unless we walked to a "sister" hotel 2 streets away, so we didn't bother. Our room was on the same floor as reception and noise from there was disturbing during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Small But Great - A "Pocket Rocket"

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Pleasant room, convenient location and breakfast was enough to get me started for the day. 24-hour reception was great.
Cons: Breakfast was confusing for a lot of new guests (staff were difficult to understand). Shower pressure wasn't great. Porters would be welcome.
Location: Close to everything and the tube makes it easy to get anywhere in London. Nice area (residential + small retail). Feel free to walk places from here.
Very pleasant experience. I'd read the reviews prior to arriving, so already expected a smallish room (it was fine) and light breakfast (ditto). Top-floor room was bright, warm, clean and comfortable, with a big window overlooking the park. I was a solo traveller so didn't need anything too big or fancy. Who spends their holiday skulking in their hotel room, anyway? Close to the high street (food, pharmacy, cash machines, tube, groceries, pubs). 24 hour reception was handy, as I often got back to the hotel late after dinner/theatre. Special diets not catered for but, in hindsight, I could've bought supplies from the health food shop around the corner and taken them to breakfast to supplement my meal. Yes the stairways were tricky when lugging suitcases, but you only need to do that twice. Daily room servicing. Bathroom was modern and sparkling clean. Basically: read the reviews so you know what you're booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by deborahfrom Australia

better than expe ted

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location 5 minutes walk to pearls court tube station. Clean. Friendly staff. Reasonable size room and bathroom (for central London). Overall, better than expected for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hostellimainen hotelli

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huone oli siisti mutta todella todella pieni. Hotellin palvelutaso oli mielestäni hostelliluokkaa, eli hyvin perustasoa. Hotellin sijainti oli ihan ok, ehkä noin puolen kilometrin päässä Earl's Court asemalta ja sieltä on hyvät yhteydet District ja Piccadilly metroihin. Hotelli sijaitsee rauhallisella alueella. Aamupala oli hyvin perus, sisälsi kahvin ja teen, voisarven, paahtoleipää ja muroja. Eli kaikenkaikkiaan hyvin hostellimainen kokemus. Hinta-laatusuhde ei ehkä ihan kohdallaan, tosin Lontoon hinnat ovat aika kovat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean tiny room at perfect location

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room quite small but the location is perfect and staff are very nice. You can get good food around the hotel. Clean and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaorifrom Japan

こじんまりしたホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
シングルのとってもこじんまりした部屋でした。思っていた以上に狭く、スーツケースをあけるのもやっとという感じでした。このホテルで一番狭い部屋だったかもしれません。ただ、値段が安かったので仕方がないかなと思います。部屋はきれいで、スタッフの方の対応は親切でした。