Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Close to main shopping and under ground STM

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great location for all activities around London shopping tube station walking distance to theatres ,Buckingham Palace
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston scotland

complaint

Posted Aug 27, 2014
turned up to be told Hotel was fully booked, despite paying 2 months in advance for the room,my elderly parents were then moved to another hotel 2o mins away in a taxi. Still no response from Hotel re my complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for a London Visit

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location of the Hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location of this hotel is perfect for a London Theatre trip and also shopping on Oxford Street.
This hotel is amazingly located in the heart of London, allowing simple ease of access to the heart of London's shopping in Oxford Street and theatres on the west end. The Hotel is immaculately clean with very helpful people wanting to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nott'm

Not a happy customer

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Room wasn't ready by 3.15, on the day we check in, no towels or locker keys for the spa so back up to reception to ask,after a phone call was made towels was brought out but no locker keys so our clothes went on pool side :-((,then breakfast was cold and we complained to staff and reply was oh :-(((
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Look elsewhere, you can find better for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The desk staff, not concierge were rude and arrogant. Several failed requests to fix the air conditioner and missing items from my room. It was clean, free wifi only in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Illinois

Nice hotel - near to everything

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: We liked the location.
Cons: We had some issues with hot/cold water - but we did not mention it to the staff because it wasn't terrible.
Location: High end shopping is around the corner. Many restaurants/pubs close by
We were at the Courthouse Hotel for 5 nights. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. Staff was always on duty. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were just around the corner from the Oxford Circus tube stop and could get anywhere we pleased. There were many eating places close by in a range of all prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Very central to

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Really lovely hotel but only used it as a bsse so never had the opportunity to enjoy the facilities x staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fab location hotel just above average not 4*

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Rooms clean & basic Breakfast average but service slow Roof terrace being renovated only opens from 3pm Soa poor, pool tiny only open from 10 Location is fantastic opposite Liberties I would stay again for that reason only walk out straight into the centre of london
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lara, Victoria

Courthouse Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location was reallly good. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Free internet in rooms. Customer service could be worked on.
Location: Heaps to do nearby. The tube is super easy and just around the corner. Oxford and Regency Streets very close too.
Booked as a Secret Hotel and was quietly surprised by both price and location. No Internet in room, unless you paid 15GBP per day, but could access for free in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from York

Excellent location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: If the room carpet was cleaned it would give a better overall impression.
Location: Very central, Regent Streeet,Oxford Street. Fantastic shopping, cafés, wine bars, Pollen Street Social Restaurant 100 yards a must.
Out of the front door and straight into the shops, Libertys across the road, Regent Street 20 yards away, Oxford Street 100 yards away. Fantastic Jadon Atherton restaurant ,Pollen Street Social 100 yards away, a must! Loads of nice cafés/wine bars/coffee stops along the street. Hotel rooms bit dated but spacious and clean, nice linen, dressing gowns etc. not the best but worth it for the location and price very reasonable for central London. Would defiantly stay again.