Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne

Excellent hotel in all respects

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of any thing.
Location: Just passing through.
It had everything. Highly recommend. Good breakfast. Clean and quiet. Could have done without snow, not there fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Toronto

I'd stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Restaurant, such as it is, was only so so and wasnt open for lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Good deal for the money.
Cons: As above....re comments about the noisy children and the things missed in the room.
Location: Not good proximity to downtown. Therefore, cabs are costly to get to and from the downtown area.
The house,expunged staff need to pay more attention to details. The ice bucket was full of water. Obviously there from the previous occupants. The wallpaper is peeling in the hallway of the room. The hotel needs to be more attentive to children running through the hallways, obviously unsupervised by their parents at 10:30 in the evening. I shouldn't have to call the front desk and bring this to their attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. I felt very welcome, and comfortable. Since this was for business, the internet connection was essential, and very fast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

comfortable & clean

Posted Nov 9, 2014
we booked with Marriott because of the location close to the hospital but were pleasantly surprised with a very comfortable affordable room and the great food in their resteraunt when we needed it. hotel staff was very accommodating with our special needs (our son had to have surgery at the children's hospital) and checked often if we needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington

Great beds...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel with great beds. The checkin staff were very courteous and efficient. The rooms were very clean and did I mention the great beds. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com