Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Fint centralt beliggende

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Alting fungerer til fuld tilfredshed
Cons: Hotellet trækker 1000 Dkr i depositum ved ankomsten, dette er helt ok, men det kniber gevaldigt med at tilbageføre beløbet. Der er nu gået en uge.
Location: Beliggenheden er helt perfekt til besøg i den sydlige del af London. A
Hotellet er stille og roligt, og det er meget velholdt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig und doch sehr zentral

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal. Zentrumsnah
Cons: Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war nicht immer das was ich mir unter dieser Kategorie vorstelle.
Das Hotel befindet sich direkt gegenüber der Underground Station Blackfriars. Es ist trotz seiner zentralen Lage sehr ruhig. Ist leider nicht mehr das neueste Hotel, aber trotzdem genügt es soweit. Man kann von dort aus auch viel zu Fuß erreichen. Das Frühstück ist soweit genügend gewesen, aber für den gezahlten Zuschlag etwas mehr erwartet. Alles in Allem war es auf jeden Fall okay und auch weiterzuempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch hotel vlakbij metro ingang.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Mooie nette kamer met een erg goed bed.
Location: Dit hotel ligt erg vlakbij de londen-eye en de big ben. Bovendien ligt de metro tegenover het hotel.
We hebben online geboekt voor dit hotel en alles was tip top geregeld. De kamer die we kregen was mooi groot met een heerlijk bed. Tegenover het hotel zit de metro en het hotel is op loopafstand van de Londen-eye en de Big ben!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Comodo hotel davanti alla tube station nel centro

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Era la prima volta che prenotavo con expedia e tutto è stato perfetto. Ottima la posizione centrale dell hotel.vicino al nuovo ristorante Bread kitchen di G.Ramsey che però ha deluso le mie aspettative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Muy buena ubicación. Cómodo y super limpio.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Todo perfecto. Un detalle que dejen cada día en la habitación un par de botellas de agua. La única pega es algo que está generalizado en hoteles y es que no pongan wifi gratis para los huéspedes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo e centrale

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Albergo comodo alla metro e in ottima posizione per raggiungere in 10 minuti il Big Ben o il tower bridge . Peccato solo che alla reception chiedendo la carta di credito il receptionist non abb ia specificato che c era la cauzione e di 259 euro ancora non resa dopo 5 giorni. Attendiamo fiduciosi il ri accredito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savona

ottimo hotel centrale

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: comodità, pulizia, gentilezza del personale (parlano anche italiano)
Cons: tutto sommato molto bello, forse da rivedere la moquette con qualche macchia
ho soggiornato 5 giorni c/o questo fantastico Hotel. centrale e comodo ai servizi, di fronte alla stazione della metro di Blackfraids, ed al più vecchio pub di Londra (consiglio di prenotare per la cena...) con una breve passeggiata lungo il Tamigi, si raggiunge la London Eye, Westiminster, Big Ben direttamente nella City, dove oltre a tantissimi locali. si possono comodamente visitare più di 40 chiese, tra cui St Paul, tutte costruite o ricostruite dopo il grande incendio del 1666. gli i imponenti edifici bancari, come il Loyds Building, il Gherkin (“cetriolino”, ) dell’architetto Foster e sullo sfondo il nuovo edificio di l Renzo Piano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tarragona

Experiencia genial para volver

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Todo volvería al mismo hotel
Cons: Nada ,todo correcto.
Location: La ubicación buena ,el metro está en frente , muy cerca de la catedral de Sant Paul ,a 10 m andando de Covent Garden ,parada de bus turístico a 3 min
El hotel esta genial ,la situación es muy buena no estás en el mogollón del centro pero está muy bien comunicado,el metro en frente del hotel ,bus turístico sale de la catedral de san Paul que está a 3 mi andando,Covent Garden a10mi andando.el hotel es muy acogedor y el personal genial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Large rooms and next to BlackFriars Tube Stop

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities.
Cons: Stocked refrigerator.
Unsure why my last review was rejected. The rooms are nicely furnished and larger than most in London. The hotel staff is great and the located conveniently across the street from BlackFriars Tube stop with a Starbucks Coffee just across and up the street. The gym has free weights, cables, and cardio equipment and is equipped better than many hotel gyms. A waiver must be signed at the front desk prior to access. Wifi is NOT free but is free with an IHG membership. The refrigerator in the room was empty and although on, locked. The front desk was nice enough to allow us to use it for some of our own snacks. The LG flatscreen television has the HDMI ports disabled but as with many hotel televisions, can be worked around with instructions on the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linz

Super Stadthotel!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: zimmer
Cons: Gratis oder günstigeres WLAN
Location: Sehr zentral, daher alles leicht zu erreichen! Sehenwürdigkeiten, Bars, Restaurantes, Shopping in ca. 10 minuten zu Fuß!!
Leicht zu finden, anfahrt vom Flughafen sehr günstig. Direkte U-Bahn Verbindung zum Flughafen. Zentral an der Themse. Ideal auf für Nachtschwärmer!