Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Venice

Comodo

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Situato in una zona comoda (10min dal centro in metro) e tranquilla, molto simile a notting hill! Buona struttura e buon servizio di colazione! L'unica pecca è non avere la reception sempre aperta per chiedere indicazioni e informazioni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Aangenaam familiehotel in rustige buurt

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Ouderwetse inrichting
Cons: Iets grotere douchecabine en warm water dat sneller boven is, nu gaat zoveel water verloren....
Location: Zeer mooie buurt en handig restaurants en enkele winkels om de hoek
Ik had de mail gemist waarin werd uitgelegd dat als receptie dicht was, je met een code binnen kon komen. Dus we konden niet naar binnen, niemand deed open, dat was vervelend. Maar we hebben gebeld en kregen een code, maar alles bij elkaar stonden we een kwartier voor de deur. Verder aangenaam verblijf, goed verzorgd en prima kamer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Good Location, Faulty Plumbing

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location is good, between 2 tube lines, on a bus line, around the corner from a laundromat.
Contrary to previous reviews, we found our room to be pristine clean and the beds comfortable. Unfortunately, the entire building had a plumbing outage that lasted several hours on our second morning, which was quite inconvenient. Also, breakfast was about as basic as could be. Charming old building, rather indifferently updated or preserved. Could be lovely, but is just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstig und gut, darf aber besser werden

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Schönes Bad
Cons: Richtig saubere Handtücher ud funktionierendes WLAN
Location: Nur 2 Stationen von Camden Town entfernt (also im Norden Londons) kann man dort den Markt anschauen und ansonsten dauert es nicht so lange ins Zentrum
Wir waren zu dritt in einem Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und einem Doppelbett und eigenem Bad. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr schön. W-LAN hat bei uns nicht funktioniert, war allerdings nicht witer schlimm. Auf 2 der Handtücher waren aber leider flecken drauf. Es gibt keinen Fahrstuhl und andere Zimmer haben das Bad nur im Flur. Für unseren kleinen (kurzfristig gebuchten) Wochenendtrip war es so absolut in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht

Prima plekje, 5 minuten van metro station

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: De ligging.
Cons: Het ontbijt
Location: In rustige woonwijk gelegen. Bij metrostation Swiss cottage staan een paar kraampjes waar je heerlijke gerechten kunt krijgen voor weinig geld!
In rustige wijk, met statige huizen. Twee metro stations op 5 minuten afstand. Hotel zelf is redelijk tot goed. Kamers zijn schoon, niet groot, maar het bed is prima. Douche mag iets meer water geven en het ontbijt is zeker niet uitgebreid. Maar wel gratis wifi! Prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding dus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt B&B

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Prisvärt, enkelt men rent och trevlig personal. Ligger på en lugn gata i ett trevligt område. T-bana på gångavstånd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Healthy travelerfrom Boston MA

Affordable comfort on quiet street

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dillons Hotel was such a delight to finish my business trip after spending literally four times as much per night at a downtown hotel. Rooms are small but tidy and functional. The staff was terrific, especially the breakfast server who was so speedy and friendly. Admittedly the breakfast is ONLY a continental breakfast but with a pot of coffee or tea, toast, cereal, hard boiled eggs, fruit, orange juice, yogurt and an abundance of jellies and other toppings, it was more than a enough for a hungry traveler to start the day. Belsize Park is a quiet street, and the hotel is only a ten minute walk from the Metro on the Northern Line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom den haag

vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: vriendelijkheid en gastvrijheid
Cons: ontbijt
Location: goed te bereiken locatie
Een schoon en gezellig hotel waar niets te veel is en de prijs kwaliteit zeker in orde is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel sympathique dans un quartier calme

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Situé dans un quartier calme qui ressemble a un petit village avec ses commerçants et ses restaurants, l'hôtel est accueillant et le personnel souriant et serviable. La chambre familiale (2 adultes, 2 enfants) donnant sur un jardin, était spacieuse et silencieuse, avec toutes les commodités nécessaires. Petit déjeuner copieux. A 5 mn du métro. Nous n'avons pas regretté notre choix et gardons cette adresse pour une prochaine fois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com