Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for a cheap stopover if working in Paddington
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Frills, no complaints

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Had a four-bed room for family, and the room was very simple - almost austere - and just a little bit tired. It was clean, though, and had a fridge, telly and shower-room/toilet. Not a lot of room around the beds, so restless children will soon need to get outside! Breakfast staff were friendly and helpful, and full english was tasty but a bit meagre. You could top it up with extra toast, cereal and fruit which were all available. Breakfast room is small, so get in early!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

駅近で手頃なホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2014
1.ロケーション パディントン駅から徒歩3分、周りにはコンビニ、手頃なレストランがあります。 ハイドパークへは徒歩5分 タクシーでバッキンガムから約£13-15 同様のホテルが点在し静かでGoodです。 2.設備 冷蔵庫があることでこのホテルを選択しました。 部屋は狭く、スーツケースはベッドの上で空けるようです。 ホテルは古いが清掃はきちんとされていて違和感はありませんでした。 タオル等も毎日交換してもらえます。 難点は上階或いは隣室の音と振動が。。。。。夜中だと気になります。 エレベーターはないので、スーツケースの運搬はきついですね。階段も狭いです。 3.スタッフ 気さくなメンバーで好感が持てました。 4.朝食 パン、ハム、チーズ、ヨーグルト、フルーツ(缶詰)、シリアルやコーヒー、紅茶、牛乳、ジュースがあり満足できました。 価格・サービスとのバランスはいいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by arlefrom glasgow

Not great

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived very late had to carry my case up three floors room very small single bed hotel tired and like a scruffy b and b .would not stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kutbifrom Singapore

Costliest stay ever

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was a very expensive hotel stay for me. The room was very poorly equipped and the hotel had no free internet. For the price of GBP 150.00 the breakfast spread was very bad. The shower did not have any shampoo and the small tiny soap was as good as a stone. In the shower area there was no space to keep the shampoo bottle and soap. Had to keep on the floor. The toilet door could not close properly and even if touch a little bit, the door can open. There was no lift to carry our luggage to our rooms. In general I was thinking it was waste of money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Felisijafrom stockholm

Mysig miljö

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely surrondings, nice and helpful staff, Breakfast was ok. Very well placed right next to Paddington station about 15 minutes walk to Marble Arch (Primark). Really nice Pubs and restaurants in the block, I was very pleased.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com