Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Close to tube

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Lovely hotel and staff. Standard rooms abit small for long stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

We will definitely return!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We loved our stay. A short drive away from wembley stadium. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, a little small but it didn't matter. There is a car park costing £12.50 for your staff. Check out is 12.00 which is later than most hotels. We will be definitely returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wales

West London hotel which was easy to find.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Larger room size.
A warm welcome from very helpful staff .clean room but a bit on e small side. Very convenient for our needs last weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Good value, felt luxurious and comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The staff
Location: Great location for access to the Piccadilly and District lines. Also perfect for relaxing in lovely Ealing.
The staff were excellent and allowed us check in an hour early, as our room was ready. The room was spotless and though not big, the space was designed well, and even felt quite luxurious. Breakfast was fab - again - really helpful staff and we didn't run out of tea or coffee once!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, lovely helpful staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We recently stayed at the Hilton doubletree and it was a perfect hotel, very clean and modern. The staff were really really nice they couldn't help you enough as we had a couple of rooms booked as we were in London for a family wedding and we had two babies with us and they couldn't do enough to help. The rooms were comfy and clean and the buffet breakfast was really good to! We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. Thanks very much doubletree Hilton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina from Hertfordshire

Good hotel in Ealing

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Remove the £12.50 guest parking fee!!!
Nicely decorated but quite small double room. Outrageous being charged £12.50 for overnight parking. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Shame about the Space...

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Recently refurbished, modern decor, spotlessly clean, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Pillows - we had four VERY soft pillows that offered little support. Fortunately we brought our own...
Location: Well located for Ealing Common Underground, Ealing Broadway shops and various bus routes.
My wife and I have stayed here many times, but on our recent visit we were surprised at the increased cost of an overnight parking space. It was £5 but now is £12.50. The hotel is very good in all other respects, but I'd have thought the £150 plus charge for bed and breakfast would cover the fact that our car was in their almost empty car park overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anthony from montreal, canada

nice hotel closed to the underground

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: closenes to the underground station.
Cons: I do not think that one can improve because the smallness of the room is structureal.
this is a nice hotel close to an underground station which makes travelling to the center city very convenient. We ( 2 couples) were amazed that the room is so small that we have no space to open our luggages on the floor in order to acquire the basic necessity that we need during our short stay in London (2 nights) as we are going on a Baltic sea cruise and we do not want to empty all the luggage anmd re-pack it 2 days later.