Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The Hotel is awesome

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable which it was really great. And the hotel is close to the airport which it was a big plus for me.
Cons: The bar should offer dinner past midnight
Location: It is in a great location and close to the aieport
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel because the staff were so nice to me. They gave me free cookies that was fresh and warm from the oven. The bed was very comfortable and I slept really good. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Service.
Location: Airport.
At check-in, hotel staff was not friendly at all. No eye contact, no greeting, and they even forgot my cookie. Hotel doesn't have a gym, the bathrooms are modern but very impractical (showers are practically open, and water splashed all over the bathroom, which is quite small). I was told to pay an extra fee for changing the dates of my reservation, even though I changed it within the timeframe stipulated in the terms and conditions. Overall, bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Airport shuttle was a plus.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Arrived at 9:30 pm, was pleased the restaurant was still serving. The food was excellent and not overpriced as are many hotels. Room was nice, though as an older person the climb into the shower via the tub was a bit troubling, a second hand grab nearer the edge of the tub would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hospitality!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location and quiet
Location: There were many local restaurants and liquor stores....we ate at an excellent Portuguese eatery.
We were dead tired and arrived early and the staff went out of their way to get our room ready. We so appreciate the attention to guests needs. Very quiet and clean with food options close by. A great way to start our holiday ! Thank you to the Hungarian gentleman front desk manager who helped us !!!!!! Great service and care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Checked in late 9 pm. Very easy . Warm chocolate chip cookies upon checkin. They also have adapters to loan which was great since we only had one night in England. Nice restaurant and room service too especially sticky toffee pudding. Shuttle to Heathrow in morning for 4.50 pounds. Picks up at other hotels so takes about half an hour. Would stay again. High quality for good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Very happy with the quality and staff. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stress-free departure from Heathrow

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Apart from a slow check-in, no complaints. We had a standard Hilton room; spotless with a superbly comfortable bed ensuring a good night's sleep before the long haul back to Australia. Excellemt breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Clean hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Cons: Since this is a Airport hotel it would be nice if the rooms has US converters so we could plug in our computers and other devices.
Location: The only thing this place has to offer his proximity to LHR at a relatively low cost. The surroundings are not ideal for anything else.
Overall the hotel provided exactly what was advertised: a clean and relatively inexpensive stay near the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
You have to use your key card to even get on the elevator and it doesn't always work. The beds are very bouncy - would be a dream for my kids to jump on them. Please also know that there is nothing around the hotel to go to for food. Service at the restaurant was subpar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

great start to our holiday

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: air con.modern layout,parking quiet
Cons: extra tea and milk, spare pillows
Location: Hampton court,Kew gardens,
started to relax as soon as we booked in,staff pleasant and very helpful,Hotel cool bright and good modern layout.The room was clean if a little snug but quiet,bed comfortable ,sheets crisp.The bathroom was very clean.Bath alittle high sided for me to use.The food was good and our breakfasts got the day of to a great start.We will be more than happy to return.