Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Fint hotell nær undergrunnen.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Et fint hotell bare få minutters gange fra Angel undergrunnsstasjon. Hyggelig betjening som gjør sitt ytterste for at du skal ha det bra. God frokost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

No secure Internet - don't stay here

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful and nice!
Cons: Hilton should offer a secure network --even if they charge a daily fee---most international quality hotels do! A free unsecure internet is useless.
Location: A bit far from the tourists attractions. If your physically able then the Angel tube station is within walking distance.
Everything was great except for the lack of a secure internet connection. I will never stay in a Hilton hotel again. You can't check you financial institutions, you can't trade stocks, you can't check your bank account, you can't book tours, you can't be connected to today's world in any way. If you want to be disconnected from the world for a week then this is the perfect hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, Ma

Great trip!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel was great! We stayed for 7 days. It was close to the underground station called Angel. The neighborhood was busy and there were lots of shops and a movie theater. The bed in our room was soooo comfortable. I have already recommended this place to my father and my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

😀😀😀

Posted Jun 29, 2015
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😉😉😉😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location outside of central London

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: The rooms with 2 beds are a little tight, but odds are you aren't spending too much time there liked we did.
Our stay at this hotel was very satisfying. Great staff and location. Not in central London, but in a nice areas with plenty of places to eat and drink. Also close to public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Fantastic hotel, and great for conferences at BDC

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Great location for BDC, very comfortable, and fantastic staff and facilities
Location: Great for Kings Cross and Angel stations, and perfect for conferences/events running at the Business Design Centre
I booked this hotel early and paid what I consider is an amazing price, considering what I great experience I had. The hotel is on par with any of the Hiltons I have stayed at in the past, the staff were excellent and so were the facilities. This hotel would be great for business or leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Lovely and modern hotel in good location. Nice surprise! Friendly staff. Breakfast is excellent and bar is nice for drinks in the evening. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

First time in England.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I really didn't have any complaints about the hotel itself, but the area it was in was a little sketchy. Didn't feel safe walking out side the hotel even during the day. You had to walk a couple of blocks to the underground (tube) which was great distance wise, just never felt at ease walking to and from. Not many places to eat around either. Did find an excellent Italian restaurant a couple of blocks away "MangiaBene". I would spend a few more dollars and get somewhere safer, maybe in Center city. This was three miles north.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Greta hotel - close to city and tube.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable. Helpful staff. Good gym Room has safe, fridge and iron. Very good standard
Cons: n/a
Location: central to Islington and close city
Good hotel. Nice area - very clean and comfirtable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.john's,newfoundland

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice enough Hotel to stay,but didn't realize being the first time in London,how far it was from a lot of the attractions.Saving grace was the Tube subway was just around the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for posting a review! The team here are delighted to read that you liked our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future! Kind regards, James