Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by psych trainee from w

Next to earls Court

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I just wanted a crash pad for the night before exams Location very convenient Room small functional and very clean with a nice study desk It was nice that it had shampoo and body wash Nice size fridge Friendly and helpful staff The bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Glasgow

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I had a comfortable 3 nights at Earls Court Studios. Location is fantastic: 2 minute walk from the Picadily and District lines, meaning everywhere in London was easily accessible. Damir (owner) always in hand with any problems . I did have a slight issue with my room but this was quickly and professionally resolved. Good value for money and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Derby

Great for a two day break

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Location/price
Cons: Toaster
Location: Tube and Earls Court a stones throw - the piccadilly line goes straight to the west end.
I had the one bedroom apartment that was extremely small, but for my needs and two nights stop was great. Towels provided. Great location for tube and earls court. Clean, could have done with toaster if I was going to be pickie. Everything crammed into a very small area, but I had a great nights sleep. I paid 45.00 a night and happy with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giselle from Sydney, Australia

GREAT LONDON STUDIOS

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Stayed in a spacious Twin room near reception. Room was clean with comfortable beds, clean bathroom, handy kitchen with oven, microwave, kettle and fridge. Great connection to central London and Heathrow Airport on the tube. Earls court tube less than a 1 min walk (Warwick exit) , Earls court Rd full of shops. Huge Tesco shop less than 10 min up the road. Damir the manager helped with our bags and allowed us to store bags on our last day in London. Would recommend this studio to friends and would return when in London again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Indiana

Clean, convenient

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Wonderful location. Around the corner from the tube
Cons: I had a little trouble checking out. No one was at the desk (it was about 7:30 am), and eventually I just left a note with my key.
Location: Close to the tube, walking distance from Stamford Bridge (where Chelsea FC play)
Overall the stay was great. Room was small, but it's London, so that was expected. I really liked the kitchenette where I could cook which saved money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernie from Australia

Great place

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Managers very helpful. Would recommend to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jcl from uk

Great location & great room

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel 1 minute away from Earl's Court station. We stayed in a small but good size for 2 people double studio with oven stoves microwave etc. It's under 5 minutes away from a big 24 hour Tesco & 3 minutes from more shops & pubs + restaurants. I can say this is the best small hotel we've ever stayed in in London. From someone who lived in central London for over 10 years you can't find much better these days in a good area in central London. The only downside is that the rooms are very close together & you can tell almost everything that's going on in the room right next to ours but I didn't mind at all. It was really hot in our room although all the radiators were off. I think this could be actually great for someone who likes hot weather but it was a bit too hot for a northern girl like me which might discourage us to book for a room for the summer if they dont have a/c.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shea from Orlando, Fl

Great little place! Clean and comfy!

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wished I had stayed in this hotel during my whole time in London! It was so clean, had extras I didn't expect like a hot plate and sink for a mini kitchenette! It is owned by a family, and the gentleman at the front desk was so polite and helpful each time I saw him! The bathroom was cute and up to date, my room had a lovely view and the bed was actually comfy! Wifi was a bit slow but at least it was offered for free, not like most places in London I found out!! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chocolate bear from Leicester

Right next to Tube station

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with the stay here. great for a short term stay option. Easy to navigate around central London with the tube stop being around the corner from the hotel. Room was small but clean and very livable in. However, the room was sloped which feels odd when you first realize. We were on the 3rd floor and there is no lift, and was difficult to carry a heavy suitcase up a narrow suitcase. Overall, Very pleased with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joan harvey from dallas tx

really good place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very clean and quiet and about 2 minutes from the tube station. no complaints whatsoever