Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Compacte studio vlakbij metro's

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Een studio maakt je vrijer dan een hotel.
Cons: Een bedlampje
Location: Met de metro zo in het centrum, een prettige veilige buurt.
Aan het einde van de straat is de metro. Het ontvangst is prima, uitleg over de buurt, kaartjes ed. Makkelijk mail contact. Het bed sliep prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Earls Court Studios

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I really liked that the room had its own kitchen, with pots, pans, plates and flatware. Including toaster, microwave, burner, oven and eletric kettle
Location: The location was super close to the Earls Court tube station, which is where three of the tube stations intersect so you can get anywhere from there.
Had a great stay here, check in was super fast and easy. In fact I only saw the manager at the hotel twice during my entire 7 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一軒家の一室のような空間

Posted Mar 1, 2015
アールズコート駅からすぐ近くで、ロンドン中心部へのアクセスも良好です。食事は一切出ないので、近くのお店で食材を買って自炊するなりする必要があります。到着した時に支配人の方が不在で、チェックインできないまま鍵のかかったドアの外で待たされたり、部屋がお世辞にも広いとは言いがたいなどの難点はありましたが、ロンドンで暮らしているかのような気分に浸れ、総合的に見て利用しやすいとおもいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pretoria, South Africa

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The most positive point of my stay is that these apartments are so close to Earls Court Tube Station. The single studio I had was clean, but no serviced over the weekend and no trash removed. You can hear every movement of the person on the floor above you. Still an affordable stay for a traveller on a tight budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hotel bien situé

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: coin cuisine : une unique casserole comme ustensile. chambre : rien pour déposer ses affaires sauf porte-manteau.
Location: le quartier comporte plusieurs magasins ouverts tard pour les courses alimentaires. Peu de déplacements pour visiter les principaux musées.
accueil expéditif dans cet hotel dont le point fort est son emplacement. La proximité immédiate de la station Earl's court est un bon point de départ notamment pour les sorties musées. La chambre est très petite mais relativement confortable. Pendant le séjour, mes denrées alimentaires ont disparu. Je n'ai pas obtenu de réponse à la question du pourquoi ni reçu de dédommagement. C'est la première fois de tous mes voyages que mes affaires disparaissent. Cela restera une mauvaise expérience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Love this Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This is a great deal for people coming to London who want a small kitchen, a no frills room and friendly staff. There is no lift, but Damir (one of the owners) will carry your bags up the stairs for you. It's across the street from the Earls Court Tube station so you can easily get anywhere in the city and there are many restaurants and a big supermarket nearby. Damir quickly fixed the wi-fi when I mentioned there was a problem and he can get you a taxi that has great rates. This was my second stay and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I would stay here again. Bed was big and comfortable, room was warm, kitchen was equipped with enough... Overall it was just a really nice stay. 2 min to underground and huge tesco down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel proche du metro Earl's Court.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La très grande independance, la localisation,
Location: Il y a plein de supermarchés à coté, j'ai pu en compté 3, à moins de 5 min. Le bus 74 est en face du metro, vous amene sur Oxford Street en 15 min
Avant mon départ, le manager m'a envoyé un email pour me demander mon heure d'arrivée. Et j'ai été surprise de pourvoir accéder à ma chambre avant l'heure prévue. Les avantages de cet hotel, c'est une totale indépendance, j'avais les clés et je faisait ce que je voulais. En bref, très bonne experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johannefrom Hørsholm

God værdi og god beliggehed

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg var af sted en uge, hvor jeg til dels skulle jule-shoppe, og til dels skulle i Olympia for at se Olympia Horse Show. Hotellet ligger mildest talt tæt på stationen, 5 minutter fra en stor Tesco's, og nogenlunde lige så langt fra butikkerne på Earls Court Road. Værelset var ikke stort, men jeg var kun én person, så det gik. Der var et lille skuffedarie, hvor der var plads til undertøj, sokker og et par bluser. Ellers var der en knagerække med bøjler, så resten af tøjet kunne hænges op. Køkkenet var et trinet-køkken, med vask, to blus, køleskab og mikroovn. Derudover en brødrister og en el-kedel. Der var en svamp og opvaskemiddel. Badeværelset var lille, men funktionelt - om end døren til brusekabinen kun kunne åbnes halvt (det gik lige at komme ind og ud for en str. 52). Sengen var fin, og udstyret med dyne. Lysmæssigt var der kun en lampe i loftet, og dermed ikke noget læselys. Der var et godt varmeapparat - hvilket var rart, for engelske vinduer af den 'gamle' slags er ikke nødvendigvis tætte... Værelset var 3 trapper op, så man skal lige tænke sig om hvor tungt man køber ind.... Men helt sikkert et sted jeg ville bruge igen - simpelthen på grund af den perfekte beligghed: 40 minutter til Heathrow, og max 15 minutter med tuben til centrum. Og prisen var helt sikkert i orden - har boet dyrere i London, uden at faciliteterne var bedre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

次回も利用予定です

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ポンドが高騰(約200円)していた時期だったため、予算オーバーではありましたが、 これまで常宿としていたホテルは、口コミの評価が大変悪かったため こちらのホテルをネット情報だけを頼りにイチかバチか選択したのですが、 おかげさまで駅からも近く、快適に過ごさせていただきました。 ただし、キッチン付は良かったのですが、前の宿泊者のものと思われるクラムチャウダー のような料理のにおいがチェックインした時に部屋中充満していた点が不満でした。 季節的にギリギリ耐えうる寒さだったので、窓を開け、換気扇を回してもなんとか。。。 という感じでしたが、チェックインまでに部屋の喚起を十分にお願いしたいです。