Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

2 passi da Victoria Station

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Ho soggiornato per 3 notti insieme alla mia ragazza all'eaton square hotel. Vicinissimo a Victoria Station. Devo dire che posizione a parte (ottima), sono stato comunque bene. Materasso e rete ortopedica (inesistente) non era poi così brutali da non permette il riposo notturno, anzi con il silenzio ambientale ti adatti facilmente. Personale sempre presente e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bærum

Praktisk sentrumshotell

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Rent med hyggelig frokostbetjening.
Cons: Sengen.
Location: Kort vei til Victoria Station med buss og undergrunn. Flere gode spisesteder i området.
Rent og pent. Koselige rom. Hard seng. Fin frokost, men engelsk frokost IKKE inkludert som det sto i forhånds-omtalen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal situation and excellent value hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had to leave early due to other unexpected commitments but hotel is axcellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom perugia it

Orrendo, indegno, inenarrabile.. Da evitare!!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Una premessa: non sono una persona esigente. Ma questo "hotel" è veramente orrendo! Non andateci! Mai!! Eravamo 2 coppie e appena arrivati ci hanno assegnato 2 veri tuguri: uno sottoterra senza finestre nè lucernari in cui c'era una puzza di muffa e di chiuso indescrivibile. L'altra a piano terra in cui al posto del bagno avevano posizionato una cabina delle toilette dell'aereo. Non sto scherzando, alta 1,80 cm, con un lavandino minuscolo in cui il rubinetto sporgeva rispetto al lavabo, non era possibile nè lavarsi i denti nè le mani.. La doccia era il pavimento davanti al water. Sporco. Due collocazioni entrambe indignitose e inaccettabili.. Ci siamo lamentati e alla reception facevano finta di non capire, probabilmente sarà stata l'ennesima protesta.. Alla fine il giorno dopo ci hanno dato altre due camere leggermente migliori ma nel complesso pessime.. Per quanto riguarda la colazione non c'era niente.. Solo pane, marmellata e cereali a richiesta.. Non andateci!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

위치는 베스트!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
숙박시설은 런던의 B&B 수준이다. 정말 마음에 들었던 것은 빅토리아역 근처라 어디를 가더라도 이동이 편리한 것이다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Ruined our trip

Posted Jan 16, 2015
we visited 10/1/15 at first we were told to check in at there sister hotel which is clearly where the photos are taken for the website, staff were rude when checking in,we wwere then taken to our room, back out on the street, further down the street to a dingy front door. I was not expecting what we were confronted with. Walls chipped, mucky and exposed wire, and this was before we even got to our room. When we were shown to our room, the door handle was hanging off, once inside the room, I broke down crying. Not only was it tiny, which I could have dealt with if other services were up to standard, it was filthy. We had spent the day traveling, we wouldn't get in the shower as it was covered in mould and dirt. The little complimentary soap was stuck to the sink. None of the bulbs worked. It was disgraceful. No minibar or safe, which considering our door handle was hanging off, ment we took all our valuables out with us. Breakfast was poor. Two slices oftoast, mini pastry and bowl of cereal. Nothing special. Don't be fooled by aappearances. We were not expecting luxery given the price etc but we did expect cleanliness and a basic service. We didn't receive either. Please do not visit this hotel. I am positive you can basic accommodation for the same price or cheaper with a much better service. We have taken pictures for further proof
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Komplett Sanierung der Zimmer.
Location: Lage ist sehr gut. 2 Minuten Fußmarsch zur Viktoria Station.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Das war aber schon das einzig Gute daran. Unser Zimmer war im Keller und hat auch dementsprechend danach gerochen. Die Sauberkeit ließt auch stark zu wünschen übrig. Die Zimmereinrichtung ging nacheinander kaputt. Wir hatten das Zimmer mit einem english breakfast gebucht - bekommen haben wir "nur" ein kontinentales Frühstück. Wer nur ein Zimmer zum Schalfen sucht dürfte hier gut beraten sein, alles andere würde ich hier nicht empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com