Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

バスステーションとビクトリア駅に近いホテル

Posted May 18, 2015
町中にあるので、部屋が狭いのは仕方ないと思いますが、きれいに整えられ、設備は欧州の中では珍しく、かなり電化されています。特にベッドは頭側と足側の角度が可変でき、バイブレーション機能も付いています。但し、電化が進み過ぎているため、我々は良いとしても、お年寄りには操作が複雑で、快適ではないかもしれません。一方、スタッフは日本のホテル並みに教育されており、客対応がすばらしいです。難を言えば、洗面化粧台の洗面ボールが小さい上に、そのボール中央に蛇口が伸びているため、それが邪魔となって顔を洗うことが困難です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaus from Denmark

Great stay in a nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in central London near Victoria. Well renovated, stylish hotel with lots of tech gadgets and great service. Conveniently located in a quite part of the city. Rooms are small for Euorpe, Tiny for North Americans but super functional, clean and stylish. Great bed and pillows too. Staff was friendly and service very nice. Would come back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendan from Sutton Bonington

hi tech swish boutique hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
only stayed one night but could have stayed a lot longer. this is definitely a hotel that we will revisit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Staff very helpfull , room was nice & clean but t.v & bed wasn't working sent someone straight away to sort out t.v was fixed but remote bed wasn't !!! Apart from that a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Great hotel & location. Don't stay in room 102!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a convenient location being just a 5 minute walk to the Victoria tube, train and coach station. The hotel and bedrooms have beautiful, modern decor and the staff are extremely helpful. My only negative comment is about the room I stayed in (room 102). For some reason you can hear the music, that is piped through the hotel, in this room. The first night I stayed was New Year's Eve. All night long, we could hear techno music pumping as if the room was next door to a nightclub. The music was only audible in the room. If we went out into the hall we couldn't hear music. I thought that since it was New Year's Eve someone in the next room had music playing and had either gone out leaving the music on, or had fallen asleep with the music playing. However, the next night the same thing happened. This time I called down to reception. I was told that it was the music being piped through the hotel and they said they would turn the music down, which they did. However, at 7am the next morning, I was woken up by the same pumping music. I am presuming that the staff changed and when the new shift came on they turned the music up. When I complained, the music was turned down and the room was quiet again. I would recommend asking for a different room if you are given this room, as you will likely be disturbed by the music at some point during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ellen from NYC

A HIP IT closet in a great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
A couple in the small room had better know each other very well or be blindly in love. It's really too small for 2. We arrived on Boxing Day, the hotel was empty, yet she wouldn't just give us a larger room. The next day a different concierge did. If they hadn't given it for free, 1 should upgrade. Loved my AM nespresso coffee. gadgets & in rm iPad were nice touch, but still cldnt figure out the lights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, helpful staff. Small, luxurious rooms! Balcony is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SB29 from Billericay

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
What a fantastic hotel in such a great location. We had room 704 downstairs with the little balcony area and thought it was lovely. Highly would recommend this hotel and will definitely come and stay again.