Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torben from København

Ringe

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
På alle felter ringe. Vælg kun dette hotel hvis top prioritet er at det er billigt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ali from Luxembourg

Great Staff, Great Deal. You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are wonderful. Particularly Wajdi & Hani. They are really great, very helpful and respectful. The location is perfect, and I did really enjoy the breakfast. Well made and clean dining area. There was a problem with the toilet in my room, and I was given another room the very next day. Please remember, it is a good value for what you pay for. I would definitely do it again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small Space

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was extremely small. Barely enough room to put a suitcase on the floor, and then to open the door with the suitcase there was even more difficult. No table or anything in the room which was annoying. Blanket on bed was kind of gross- couldn't tell if it was stained or just really old. Included breakfast and wifi were good however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Max damage...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
If you need to wash your legs, teeth and sitting on the toilet at the same time - it's perfect place! Rooms are too small, maybe they are for small people! You can also find there pretty nice fungus on the wall - really great if you like survival emotions. Maybe they put them on the wall for hungry guests, because breakfast taste like concrete. ...one big misunderstanding! And one other thing - there is no 3 twin beds room! Only 2 twin beds!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrível!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel horroroso !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jens-Ole from Aabybro

Fint lile hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel - lille værelse, men pænt og rent. Og så ligger hotellet godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for the money

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Unfortunately, we can't post reviews that include room rates, insults or profanity, personal details, website addresses or phone numbers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by neil from London

Great value, comfortable

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
If what you're looking for is a low cost, comfortable bed for the night in a great location, this hotel is ideal. The rooms are very small, with no frills and there's no lift so, if you have lots of luggage or stairs are a problem for you, call ahead and ask for a room on the lower floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Rugby

Quite good enough for our purpose

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Smart hotel with pleasant staff. Room was rather small and non-opening window meant it was a bit hot, but otherwise quite adequate for sleeping. Breakfast was a bit basic, but you could have as much as you needed. Good shower. Closeness to Olympia was useful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The room was very very small. Staff were friendly. Room was clean however the rooms were not spacious, I would not recomend it to anyone.