Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, several annoying things

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons : No wardrobe The sink in the bathroom is way too clogged.. water takes ages to get drained Very tight bathroom/toilet Pros : Nice location close to Earl's Court station, Sainsbury's, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ananda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Muss nicht sein

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Die Gegend dort ist eher eine teurere. Lage war jedoch ganz ok. Das Hotel an sich war überhaupt nicht wie erwartet. Das Fenster war kaputt und ließ sich nur über eine Art klammer festhalten. Das Bad ist sehr sehr klein,war dreckig und dusche hat nicht richtig funktioniert. die Matratze war sicherlich keine memory foam Matratze. Für die 2 Nächte grad ertragbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from devizez

ok

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people good small hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from London

The smallest room ever

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The smallest room ever!!! We could hardly stand up together
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stefan from Göteborg

bra läge

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Man får vad man betalar för. Helt ok rum för priset. Rummet låg inte i själva hotellet utan i huset mittemot. Bra område, nära till hyde park och centrala delar. Nära till paddington station.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trust issues!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good area, close to Earls court and Gloucester Rd Tubes. Check-in annoying as you have to produce the credit card you booked with - fortunately I had it, you have to pay £10 deposit for TV remote (trust issues). Nice size room and bed (No. 1) but is in basement, it was cold with poor ventilation, had air-con but no controls. Bathroom is ridiculous, you have to sit sideways on a the broken seat. Breakfast was ok but seating layout is poor and limited staff so the obligation is to self clear.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was not impressed. Had to go up five times to the reception desk. The first was asking why our room window was left wide open, the second was that our room lights were not working, a staff replaced both bulbs infront of us. The shower had a large crack im the tiles, there were also livewires left exposed on the shower wall above the toilet. Bathroom is very tiny and compact, no room to move at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Basic but great location

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic and extremely small but has easy access by tube to Heathrow and the central city. Walking distance to Hyde Park and beyond. Breakfast was OK, wireless internet was almost nonexistent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
No lift, had to take luggage up and down 3 flights of stairs. Bed cover was horrible! Leopard print fleeced blanket on bed, not nice! Nice tv in room but didn't have any reception for channels. Felt too uncomfortable here, had to leave only a couple hours after check in.