Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Federicofrom Argentina

Muy recomendable!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy linda habitacion, muy recimendable, la zona excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Southampton

Basic to Average

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived by car in late afternoon when it was quite dark, and finding the hotel was not easy as there was no sign visible from the street, had to park and walk to find the number, with just a very small sign on the door. there was a phone to call for service, which took a few minutes, and we were shown the room and breakfast facilities and signed in, but that was all the service provided. The room was clean and the breakfast provisions were basic but plentiful. I'm not sure it was value for money compared with Premier Inn perhaps, but it was convenient for the event we attended at Tooting Leisure Centre, and we had a warm and comfortable night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

No frills, just what you need.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It delivered what it promised. I needed a bed for a night close to the wedding location. The room was small, very clean and with all I needed for the short stay. The one surprise was how well-stocked the kitchen was for the DIY breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann-Katrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zebedeefrom Ireland

Lovely open comfortable room.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed while dropping our son off to uni. The room was light, spacious and comfortable. We had everything we needed. I would ve loved a private bathroom but they were all booked - that was the only drawback as shared shower rooms were downstairs and someone had left wet towels all over one.We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simonicfrom Cambridge

Excellent value for London if you're not too fussy

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I haven't come across this before. It's a sort of boarding house - a bit like a London flat share, but you lock your door and don't really see your housemates other than in the kitchen. You can get an en-suite room if you choose and save money on eating out by cooking your own food and the included breakfast. The place is run by a very polite and well meaning staff, although it isn't the Ritz. All you need in the room. The area is very cosmopolitan and inner city and may not be to everyone's taste, but in my view is quite safe and friendly in an urban kind of way. Northern Line tube station is minutes away. If you want to stay in London and save money this is the place to go. Don't be put off by the exterior - it gets much better once you go inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by khamifrom London

Comfy Room

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always come here on transit before travel and its a more convenient place for me to stay. fridge is always full, room always clean and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

perfect for what i required

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
all ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com