Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Beautiful hotel, close to all amenities.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect location, close to 401, shopping, eating.
Had a girls getaway. A little R&R. Really enjoyed ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Nice hotel close to the falls and casino.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by O.A from Toronto, ON

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A relaxing night

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to everything.
Smooth, pool was big enough to do reasonable lengths.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel to stay but over rated

Posted May 29, 2014
I expected better service for what I paid per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Totally good while there is no toothbrush in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Peterborough, Ontario

Excellent business trip!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, very modern facilities, extremely well-kept room with very nice furnishings and fixtures in the bathroom. The bed was super-comfortable.
Cons: N/A... I had no complaints on this trip.
Location: Business trip only for a short conference... the hotel is on "the strip" with lots of restaurants nearby... that suited me perfectly for this trip.
Considering that the cost I paid for this room was really mid-range, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the quality of the room and the hotel seemed to me to be upper-end. I'd expected something far more ho-hum, and I got one of the most comfortable rooms I've had in a hotel in recent years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tara from Windsor, On

Great hotel and location!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean and nice people!! Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Everything including the pool.
Cons: Some repainting of the pool bottom.
Location: Close to restaurants and stores.
Very nice quiet and clean place to stay, would recommend the Four Points Sheraton to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Upgrade to the Chairman Suite - it's gorgeous

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: the d├ęcor was really nice and the hotel lobby very spacious
Cons: I think that hotel staff should post and enforce rules about kids and families letting kids run wild in the halls. It's just not acceptable.
Location: Close to the 401 so very convenient location. Lots of amenities nearby which is also great.
the suite was gorgeous and for some reason I was upgraded to this suite, which was a very nice touch. There were renovations going on so some parts of the hotel were not accessible. Unfortunately, I happened to stay when there was a hickey tournament and was on the floor pretty much with the whole team and parents. The parents were drinking in the hall and they were letting their kids run around yelling and banging on doors and/or playing hockey in the halls. I don't blame the hotel for this, I blame the parents who were not respectful. I let them have their thing until 11 p.m. and asked them nicely to take it inside their rooms - they didn't. This actually ruined my stay there and made it much less enjoyable than it otherwise would have been.