Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a View!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We recently stayed in rooms overlooking the River Thames. Gorgeous views. The service and hospitality of this Four Seasons lives up to the reputation...we were never disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena Ca

Good location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great staffs with great services. Location is good and quiet. Near DLR station, and ferry. Very nice. We would stay here again if we visit London again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Nice hotel in Canary Wharf, convienent location.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Customer service was impecable.
Cons: Complementary items in room, not even water. Quality coffee provided. Organisation.
Location: Canary wharf is quiet. Travel and eat.
From the moment we stepped into the Four Seasons in Canary Wharf there was exemplary customer service all around, all the members of staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The room was clean and the beds were large and comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious. The gym facilities were adequate as well, we appreciated the complementary energy drinks when we visited it. We did not visit the spa. The only complaint I would have is that it says that Nespresso coffee machines are avaliable upon request, and when I requested a coffee machine, they brought me a kettle and two sachets of Nescafe. They did not even bring enough for our party, as our booking was for three people. We also didn't have any glasses or toiletries or towels in our room when we arrrived, which was not a problem as we just requested them from room service and they were brought promptly. I would definately stay here again, and would reccomend it to anyone, but would like things to be a little more organised next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: the concept of four season is great almost anywere in the world
Cons: just barely nothing
Location: take the boat system to move arround london is great, and walk arround westminster área everything is very near
Great Hotel, great service, Location and very good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Excellent hotel had a very nice room, comfortable bed and very helpful staff. I stayed the night before the Prudential Ride 100 and I was very well looked after including having my bags and car ready upon my return from the ride. Easy to check in and out with a great concierge service. Well located for Canary Wharf and easy to get into Cental London if you want to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great service from the moment we arrived. It was our wedding anniversary and we were greeted with glasses of Prosecco each, and also a dessert was sent to our room early evening. Had lunch in quadrato, whilst it was quiet, food was to a high standard. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Staff are excellent - customer service iexcellent

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Staff are exceptional
Cons: Bath minor issue with plug
We had a visitor from America celebrating her 16th birthday and we had an amazing experience at the Four Seasons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very pleasant hotel near the DLR and Underground

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Great service and environment.
Cons: A shuttle bus service to the Canary Wharf Underground station would be nice.
Location: Good shopping and eateries within 10mins walk.
We had an absolutely pleasant stay at the Four Seasons. Very accommodating staff and great environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Immaculate rooms, staff were professional and welcoming. Only a ten minute walk from shops at Canary Wharf, nice bar and very close to Tom's Kitchen, which serves great food and is a relaxing place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great stay shame about the use of the pool!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
A good hotel if staying to attend at the O2. The Express Clipper gets you there in five minutes. On the negative side, allowing children to use the pool between 9am and 11am only. We couldn't understand why children could not use the pool for at least an hour during the evening. Our daughter was disappointed as were we.