Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a treat!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We stayed 3 nights with our two grandchildren as a treat and to celebrate my wife's retirement. From the minute we drew up outside in the car to our departure we were given first class customer service which made the weekend a great treat ! We had adjoining rooms with fabulous River views. Thanks fora great experience !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from North london

A Great Anniversary !

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Spent a long weekend here last weekend and it was fantastic ! I had a 1 bedroom suite on the top (8th floor) the views were fantastic night and day , the bedroom, living room and both bathroom were fantastic if I needed anything it was there 5 mins after I asked! we were greeted with a glass of presecco and congratulated on our anniversary which really made my fiancé feal special and its so close to the thames clipper you are only 15 mins from anywhere along the thames I must stress to get a room on the top floor it is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Leeds

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The more times you stay the more personal the service becomes.
Location: Business district but the proximity to the clipper makes it really easily accessible
We stayed over new year in a river view room, the hotel would not promise with weather conditions how much we would see of the fireworks. As it turned out we could see plenty with the shard central to the view. This was perfect for us as the weather was terrible and at 8 months pregnant the view without the bustle and rain was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent 4 seasons

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
With 4 seasons you know what to expect: good comfort, excellent service, great facilities. This one is no exception. We had a great time there, service was excellent. Well done 4 seasons !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great City experience

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Great hotel. In particular the staff and service was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on Canary Wharfe

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Staff of the highest standard
Cons: Provided a game in room for our son, unfortunately no batteries in the game. Luckily we weren't in their long enough to play really.
We have previously stayed in other hotels in this area but this one surpassed previous experiences. The staff were amazing remembered our 7 year olds name, river view was impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by sue from london

Really disappointing

Posted Sep 30, 2013
We had a delux room and it was still very dull and standard for a 5*. No tea or coffee in room as you have to go down to the main lobby to use the facility! £30 for a breakfast is very expensive and it was cold. We stayed on floor 3 and had a view of the ugly gym opposite and a brief view of the Thames. All in all very disappointing for a four seasons hotel.