Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emre from istanbul

business and leisure

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: everything was to my expectations
Location: location is not ideal but still very strategically located.. almost same distance to piccadilly,knightsbridge,oxford,regent street
fantastic hotel, outstanding staff, cool lobby bar, very chick restaurant and lounge bar (amaranto)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phyllis from CT

great location

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: safety, staff, quality of food and beverages.
Location: walk to buckingham palace, hype park. close to public transportation
staff was extremely courteous and helpful in how to travel on public transportation as well as experiencing non tourist trap attractions. fantastic driving in rolls royce to local venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: In a quite area. Free inernet. Too many mirrors. Helpfull staff
Cons: No proper closet in the rooms.
Location: Great location for shopping between Oxford steeet and Knightsbridge.
Quite hotel with very helpfull respectfull staff. Multiple small louge make it cosy and not very crowdy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, helpful personel

Posted Jan 22, 2014
all was good. Will recommend to others. Quet, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia from Singapore

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room is clean and overall service is acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosanna from Hong Kong

Absolutely Marvelous

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Location: Close to shops on Mount Street, 20 minute walk away from Regent Street, Oxford Street, Bond Street :) A lot of wonderful shopping nearby.
I had the best experience at the Four Seasons. Service was superb. Best service is the complimentary Rolls Royce that will take you anywhere within a 2 mile radius. Decor is sleek, modern and luxurious. Really doesn't get much better than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Chartres from New York

Excellent City Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Four Seasons on Park Lane was quite wonderful. The staff were both friendly and efficient, the facilities were excellent, and the location is ideal. Our room was delightful, and had a wonderful view across Green Park and much of the city. During our stay, we celebrated our civil partnership and were extremely gratified that the staff greeted the news with genuine pleasure and went out of their way to make our visit as pleasant as possible. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone!