Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bath Spa

Quiet, roomy, good location, staff good

Posted Sep 18, 2014
An easy stroll to the City (a mile or so) this hotel is also well located for shops and bars. Reasonable self catering facilities in place too, so a quick visit to Sainsbury's to pickup supper and breakfast was easy. Nice places to eat near by. Room was spacious and well prepared - the bed was fine without being great. Staff young but friendly and willing to help. So, what's not to like given the very reasonable rates..?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Booked for Parents visit

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: ventilation / air conditioning to bedrooms
Location: Cool bars and restaurants and walkable to the Thames
Overall very good, but unfortunately it was a very hot day, the bedrooms tucked at the back without an openable window or air con. made the bedroom very stuffy. Not enough cross ventilation to cool the room down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Modern Serviced Apartments in great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I stayed here with my partner for a weekend out in London. It is about a 10-15 minute walk from London Bridge station so was in a great location. Check in was quick and easy and the receptionist gave us a lot of useful information. The bedroom was very clean and modern with lots of cooking facilities. The bed was comfortable and so were the pillows. We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment on the first floor, which was great as we were quite far from the window. We weren't disturbed by any noise. Check out was also quick and easy and they were also able to store our bags for the day.
2 out of 5
by paul from hong hong

Disappointing

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great location, sadly the rooms feel a little dated. Lack of air con, light sensors in bathroom which didn't actually work, cabinet doors which refused to close along with few other issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by k&p from Oxford

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: We like having our own space. We like the space and the helpful but unobtrusive service.
Cons: Things are getting a bit tired decor wise and could use a refurb. The lighting and heating controls remain a mystery.
Location: Art house cinema across the road, loads of nice restaurants and bars.
These apartments make a good base for exploring the area and getting to other parts of London, as long as you don't mind a stroll to the tube. Better still, use Traveline Southeast and make use of buses with your Oystercard or get on a Boris Bike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deb White from New Zealand

Great location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great having a well equipped kitchen- could get food from Boroughs market and even had friends in for drinks- Location is fantastic - bus a few minutes away and an easy walk to Tower Bridge.Bed very comfy- bedroom small and not any room to stash the bags but we managed. Free internet was good. Would def stay here again- good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David M. from New York, NY, USA

Quality Is Slipping

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my third stay here, and it wasn't the best. A sewage small developed in the bathroom, the internet went out several times, and my TV picture was out for a day. Also, the bed pillows are rock hard. I like the concept very much --a small apartment with a fully equipped kitchen in a great location-- but quality is slipping.