Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampico Mexico

RECOMENDACION

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: La rtrabquiidad de la zona y acceso cercano a transportes.
Cons: Letreros del sitio. Está demasiado escondido.
Location: Hay cerca restaurantes y relativamente cerca del Tower Bridge
Al llegar, descubrimos que no es hotel, sino Departamentos amueblados, pero muy completos y muy comodos. Tienen estufa, horno,lavadora y hasta vajilla y loza para guisar. Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A great furnished apartment experience. Hip area, near Tower bridge. Clean, well-maintained and hassle-free. Good local coffee shops and restaurants around. I recommend it for longer term travel or work arrangements in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Convenient, clean and local

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great stay in a one bedroom apartment. Hotel is close to the C10 bus and easy walk to rail/tube.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel appartement à Londres

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Appartement très propre et bien placé à Londres. Épicerie pas loin et transport en commun facile d'accès (bus). Très bon rapport qualité-prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Los departamentos muy cómodos y bien ubicados

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Los departamentos están bonitos pero si necesitan un poco de mantenimiento las puertas de la cocina y closet ya que no siempre cerraban bien. Esta a 10 min de la estación del mentor london bridge, hay muchas opciones para comer o cenar muy cerca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in a great street

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: A bit of staff training in understanding the local amenities.
Location: Walk to tube, tower bridge, London bridge.
A great little hotel. Only issues were the low sofa height for us oldies and the lack of local knowledge by most of the reception staff. All in all we would stay again or recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE england

Every thing we could have wanted in london

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Was clean and well fitted out. Check in and staff pleasant and very helpful. Was surprised with the space and equipment in the room
Cons: Found the oven hard to operate instructions did not help but Internet did so we got our meal in the end
Location: The shard is close by. Also London bridge station offers good travel options around London. Fashion museum in the same street and 2 good tapas bars
We arrived after parking car at stanmore station. Underground direct to London bridge station and only 8 min walk to apartments. Very up an d coming area near the Shard. Good bars and restaurants nearby. Room every thing we wanted. A peaceful haven to come back to after a busy day out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nice

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: La situation et la propreté
Location: A voir aux alentours. La tour de Londres et le prendre le Bus Hopo on Hop Off !
Hotel très bien situé et idéal avec des enfants. 15 mn à pied de la gare de London Bridge et de la Tour de LOndres. Situation idéale car aucune nuisance sonore. De plus un supermarché situé à 2 mn est très appréciable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

The hotel couldn't be faulted.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The size and layout of the room; the kitchen was very well equipped and clean. The bed was very comfortable and there were plenty of pillows too.
Cons: Signage to find the hotel needs improving.
Location: There are lots of restaurants in the area. Tower Bridge, the Tower of London and attractions are 10 minutes walk away.
The hotel couldn't be faulted - the hotel room (double) was the biggest i've stayed in in London (i'm there every week). There was a separate bedroom and living area joined by a corridor making the overall hotel room feel very spacious. A huge bathroom, which had disabled facilities e.g. seat in the shower was included. The decor was light and airy and the kitchen facilities were spotless and well equipped. The only negative was the signage for the hotel: the reception area is off the roadside down an alleyway and the sign pointing to the hotel was very small in comparison to everything else in the area so I walked past it twice without seeing it. Phone signal was poor so Googlemaps failed me too; I only spotted it after very slowly looking at every signpost and down every alley and I saw the reception area before going back and seeing the signpost. Frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Bridge

El hotel esta bastante bien situado

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Me ha gustado la situación, y el apartamento bastante nuevo y limpio a la entrega.
Cons: Que limpien aunque sea una vez a la semana porque en los 7 dias que estuve no vino nadie, ni siquiera a cambiar las toallas, las cuales tuve que pedir
El hotel está bien situado, limpio a la entrega, tiene todas las comodidades de un apartamento que para lo que hay en Londres está mucho mas que suficiente. Tiene lavadora, secadora, lavavajillas, plancha, tostadora etc etc. Está a 10 minutos caminando de la estación de metro London Bridge, a mi especialmente me encanto porque al ir a un apartamento te ahorras bastante en desayuno y cena, ya que tienes dos supermercados a 2 minutos caminando, tipo mercadona de aqui.