Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Ferriby

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Great location and rooms were lovely
Cons: Corridors a bit shabby
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants on Bermondsey Street plus really convenient for Southwalk
After reading some of the reviews I was a little worried but I needn't have been. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was lovely, not massive as we had booked a studio but it was sufficient for us. It was spotlessly clean with a huge walk in shower and a good kitchenette. We were at the rear of the building so noise was not an issue. The corridors were a little tired but you only pass through them so it did not bother us. Great location, lots of bars within a few minutes walk and really convenient for Southwalk, will deffinately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso appartamento comodo per il centro

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Comodità, vicinanza al centro, personale.
Cons: In tre giorni non hanno mai fatto le pulizie in camera.
Location: 10 minuti a piedi dalla fermata di London Bridge, a due passi dalla zona della Tower Bridge.
Personale molto disponbile, appartamento comodo con elettrodomestici di tutti i tipi, a 10 minuti dalla fermata della metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aachen

Günstig gelegenes Appartementhotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage, Sauberes Zimmer.
Das Hotel liegt ruhig aber verkehrsgünstig in der nähe des Tower of London. Das Appartement war modern und zweckmäßig eingerichtet und absolut sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dn

Grazioso residenziale. .mini appartamentifunzinali

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Situato in una graziosa strada a pochi passi dal Tamigi e dalla fermato della metro..London ....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Schlechte Betten dafür sehr schnelles Wifi!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Eine 10 cm dicke Matratze auf dicken Hollzlatten bietet einfach kein Komfort. Wer Zelten gewöhnt ist wird sich auf jeden Fall hier wohlfühlen! Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig und das Wifi extrem gut! Trotzdem würde ich nicht nochmal hier buchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Had to book twice because there system selected a different date than the one intended and they refused to give me my refund. They acted unprofessional and unfairly to my situation. So ended up posting for a hotel room in want able to use
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milan

What a pity

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Bathroom, View
Cons: Water Service, Reception
Location: Bermondsey are is amazing. I used to live there when I was in London and it still keeps a bit part in my heart
The apartment where I stayed is even better than what it looks like in photo. It' s well equipped and comfortable. Everything is new and the position is great. I'm going to leave a negative response to my Valentines' weekend as hot water stopped to work on saturday night so I couldn't have a shower before to go out. Called the reception and the girl told me to wait as too many people was having a shower. I waited and nothing changed. The morning after I thought everything was fixed… but then again, I waited 3hours and I had to warn some water with the boiler o wash my hair. No refund.. They told me and my boyfriend if we wanted to have a shower in a near apartment.. Come on, I paid for that service.. I mean HOT WATER and nobody gave me a discount or refund. That's no good and I won't suggest it to anyone. I'm sorry. It was supposed to be a romantic weekend...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Feels like a car park with rooms.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Denied entry after only card payments were valid (not stated on website). Varied professionalism between staff members. Corridors are external. Thermostat was temperamental. Room not as specified on website. Unexpected wet room smelt of rotten eggs because of shower plug blocked with hair. Friendly staff member helped with this situation, despite the problem recurring. All in all not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Great location south of the river

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Booking to stay at these apartments again next month
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, kitchen, washing machine.
Cons: Instructions for how the lights work, and some place in the bedroom to put stuff down on.
Trendy street, and we felt safe in the area. Near buses and fairly near Tube stop. Friendly staff. Plenty of room, nice-sized shower. Beds were just mattresses on top of slats, but were fairly comfortable. There was everything we needed, including dish-washing liquid, and detergent for the washing machine. The lights were confusing and we finally figured out that you have to put the key in the wall to get them to work. The first night, we could not get them to go off when we went to bed. But, we would definitely stay here again.