Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Good location to Olympia.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The cupboards in the room where not so practical, would have been better with handles and it was obvious previous people had struggled with the doors.
Location: Great for the Expo in Olypmia, good restaurants in a 10-15 minute walking radius.
Friendly staff, good room, clean, confortable and very cost effective for London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Full cooking and washing facilities in the room with soap and detergent provided.
Cons: Better job cleaning the bathroom. The bathroom wasn't fully clean from the previous guest. Checking the toilet paper supply every couple of days.
Location: Kensington Palace and the park are within walking distance.
This a good choice if you are staying for more than a couple of days and don't want to always eat out every meal. The room also has a washing machine which was nice. We got the studio, but the bedroom was still separate from the kitchen and living space. There is no room service if you stay a week or less so if you like your room clean, you need to buy supplies and do it yourself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Dans l ensemble correct

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Hotel calme ,
Cons: Les rideaux ,couvre lit ,canapé
Location: Un quartier sans intérêt
Nous avons apprécier les deux SB l appartement était bien dans l ensemble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Canada

Convenient location with plenty of space

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, size
Cons: Motion lights in bathrooms were a bit of a pain especially when you were showering since they always turned off mid-shower.
Location: Close to Earl's Court which had District and Piccadilly lines allowing you to get most everywhere.
We loved our recent stay at Go Native Earl's Court. We found the staff to be very friendly. The location was convenient and it was handy to have the Tesco next door. Not many restaurants close by but it wasn't a problem since we either ate while we were out doing touristy things or we explored/walked around the area to find one. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which provided us with plenty of space since we were a family of 4 (2 teenage sons aged 18 and 15). I had read previous reviews on how to get there from Earl's Court station so I knew to take the Warwick St exit out of the station which was excellent advice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nettes Apartment-Hotel, nur wenige U-Bahn-Stationen bis in die City, Supermarkt direkt nebenan. Konnten unser Gepäck am An- und Abreisetag im Gepäckraum des Hotels lassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 대구

내집같은 편안함

Posted Apr 4, 2015
직원들 친절하고 객실도 마음에 들었어요. 계속 빨래도 하고 바로옆 테스코에서 사온 재료로 밥도 해먹고. 환갑부모님 모시고 갔는데 편안하게 잘 지내고 왔어요. 추천합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Best Hospitality ever

Posted Mar 31, 2015
This service was so unique. If u want to save money but also want a touch of luxury this place is ideal. They have everything you require for cooking with a tesco just nearby. There is also a full equipped kitchen (on request) i cannot say anything else but this was a brilliant experience and hope to use it again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United States

Great place for family of four!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location, kitchen, and washer/dryer.
Cons: The finishes need maintenance (broken tile in bath, etc).
Location: Great Location! Kensington Palace, Hyde Park, Notting Hill all within easy walking distance. Warwick Arms Pub a fantastic place to eat.
My family (husband, self, and daughters (20 and 14) stayed in the two bedroom apartment for five nights and loved it. The location is fantastic - close to Earl's Court Underground, easy walk to Hyde Park, convenient grocery store next door. We arrived at 9:00 am and were able to check in immediately. The staff were friendly and the apartment was well appointed. Everything in the kitchen worked well and we were able to have breakfast and some dinners in. It was also extremely convenient to have a washer/dryer. The lights in the bathrooms are set on motion sensors, which can be an issue at night. However, there is an easy fix. In order for the lights in the apartment to function, you must insert your door key card into a slot in the wall when you enter the apartment. Simply remove the card before going to bed and the lights will not function. This does not affect heating/cooling. Our apartment was in fairly good condition, but some of the finishes were beginning to get a bit warn and in time will need to be addressed in order to maintain the current quality. We left for Scotland, and upon our return stayed at Go Native Earls Court a second time- this time in the American Double Apartment with Kitchen. Again, we had a wonderful check in experience and were able to get into the apartment upon arrival at noon. Again, everything worked well. Given the ages of our children, we much preferred the two bedroom apartment rather than the open concept studio style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Practical. Simple, good,

Posted Mar 29, 2015
All good but kind of dirty the hall and the furniture have seen better days. Noisy nights because of poor maintenance regarding the elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haifa il

mini apartment

Posted Mar 16, 2015
mini apartment fully equipped with Tesco market behind the hotel + parking for 10 pound per day . the picadilly line is 10 min walk