Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Nettes kleines Appartment

Posted May 5, 2015
Wer ein größeres Hotelzimmer mit Kochgelegenheit und Sofa zu einem moderaten Preis sucht wird hier fündig. Die Ausstattung der Küche war relativ überschaubar. Es gab zwei Töpfe, eine Pfanne war nicht vorhanden. Der Ofen hatte eine Mikrowellenfunktion, ein Geschirrspüler, ein Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfächern, ein Toaster und ein Wasserkocher war vorhanden. Es gab keine Kaffemaschine. Insgesamt ein brauchbares Appartment, wer wie wir einfach ein bisschen mehr Platz als im Hotelzimmer haben möchte, kein Luxushotel erwartet und eine grundlegende Möglichkeit der Selbstversorgung haben möchte liegt mit diesem Hotel in der Nähe zur London- und Towerbridge richtig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Färlöv

Bra lägenhetshotell

Posted May 3, 2015
Ett bra lägenhetshotell med stor lägenhet. Något långt till kommunikationer och lite hårda sängar men annars var vi mycket nöjda med vistelsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey, UK

Great

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Would go there again. Close Borough station and walking distance to Tower bridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom broadstairs

great location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: easy check in ,and out
Cons: nothing
Location: east london ,tower bridge the shard ,everything.
it had all we asked for ,in a good location it was clean ,modern and safe with lots of facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Volevamo passare Pasqua a Londra con i figli ed abbiamo prenotato qui: a due passi da London Bridge. L'appartamento non era grandissimo ma funzionale e pulito con due letti matrimoniali,due bagni con doccia , soggiorno e una cucina con tutti gli accessori. Personale alla reception poliglotta e molto disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

Nice apartment, not a hotel which is why we booked

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Freedom and space.
Cons: TV remote and a tap in kitchen leaked which should have been fixed. Otherwise we got what we paid for.
Location: Walkable to either London or Tower Bridge. Near The Shard and lots of good pubs nearby, especially the George Inn near London Bridge, a NT property.
Nice spacious apartment in good area. Facilities in room good, clean and not noisy at all. For the price a very good and pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Great spacious room - bathroom for each bed!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the beds were big.
Cons: The rooms were very hot and because of the road below, you could not sleep with the windows open. Also, could not change the channel on TV.
Stayed here to be close to London Bridge. It's about a 15 min walk so perfect. Room was spacious, beds were big and there were 2 shower rooms / toilets. Arrived back late after a gig and the guy on reception ordered a takeaway pizza for us!! I did have a small complaint which was nothing to do with the hotel / staff but they resolved it immediately and to my full satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aalsmeer

Laks personeel. Zeer lage interesse in de gasten!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Bij binnenkomst een zeer ongeïnteresseerde medewerker. Die totaal niet behulpzaam leek. In de kamer hoorden we een piep die elke minuut herhaalde.3 uur!!! gewacht tot er iemand kwam en pas in de avond was het verholpen. ( het scheen de vaatwasser te zijn ) Ktv werkte slecht en airco werkte totaal niet. Bleef continu 26° binnen. Hebben met ramen open moeten slapen! Wij verbleven er 4 dagen en om elke dag verschoont te hebben moesten we extra betalen. Nee .....geen aanrader. Wij komen hier NOOIT meer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Très bel appartement tout équipé situé à 10 min à pied de la station de métro borough un peu loin du centre mais très bon rapport qualité prix personnel serviable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Close to the tube

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel was close to the tube. Acceptable experience for the price paid.