Ratings based on 2,573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint og koslig hotell med nærhet til det meste!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Opplevde et fint storbyhotell som var nær det meste! Nær undergrunm, restauranter, minibanker, notting hill, et par stopp med undergrunnen unna både oxford street og andre kjente attraksjoner. Koslig hotellpersonale som tok godt i mot oss og hjalp til med det som trengtes! Eneste minus var at rommene va litt i det minste laget når vi va tre og ikke to, og at badet var ekstremt lite, og det kunne bare være en person der inne samtidig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel. Great view out the front.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Fair hotel. Room was small and got a little hot during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Comfortable and quiet with a great location. Good alternative to a hotel. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Hotell i rolig og vakkert område.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Dette er 2.gang vi bor på hotellet. Hotellet gir muligheten for flere å bo på samme rom, da det er ulike romstørrelser etter hvor mange som vil bo sammen. Det å ha eget lite kjøkken, er noe vi har satt pris på da engelsk hotellfrokost ikke frister. Gode shoppingmuligheter rett i nærheten og gåavstand til undergrunnstasjon og Portobello. Veldig bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: The Internet is real slow, the check out time is 11am this is early than normal check out time.
Good location, the room is clean and bigger than expect.good breakfast, I mean the quality of the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good apartments

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Apartments are in a lovely area of London, easily accessible. Rooms reasonably spacious and well equipped. Was asked to produce evidence of my booking on arrival which was annoying as I was clearly booked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

You pay for what you get

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I know London is super expensive so I thought for the amount of positive reviews and how inexpensive this hotel was, that we lucked out. However, the hotel rooms are really run down. To be honest, our room smelt like cat pee. Floors were uneven. Super old and stained carpets. Beds were really short. Towels were small. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zeeland

Prima hotel op loopafstand van Metro.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: De ligging ten opzichte van Metro Winkels en Hop on Hop of .
Cons: Onze pasjes werkte niet om borg te betalen, miss. kunnen ze daar iets aan verbeteren. We hebben alles bij elkaar geschraapt om 70 dollar te betalen.
Location: Super.
Geweldige lokatie dichtbij Metro en winkels. We hebben het prima naar ons zin gehad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

One Night Stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful with luggage, transfers, informations, and follow-through. Room was spacious and kitchen corner well prepared. On quiet street that is just a couple of blocks from major tourist street with shops, restaurants, and Bayswater underground. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel centralt beliggende

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Centralt. fra Paddington, . 2 undergrundsstationer inden for 5-10 min. gang. Hurtigt til centrum, 5-10 min fra Kensington Garden og Hyde park.
Location: Centralt til alt i London. Kensington Gardens, Madame Tussauds, Hyde Park,
Fint hotel og super personale. Står på hovedet for at hjælpe